Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The heater - AC unit right by bed and very loud. Makes different sounds that kept waking me up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

corn maiden restaurant was bad

Posted Nov 18, 2016
the restaurant was very low quality, for a large price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Advertise as Albuquerque but are way out of town!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The service was slow with poor communication and not kid friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, United States of America

Beautiful hotel on Puebla land.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Beautiful hotel and had a great room looking out to the desert and mountains beyond. Had beautiful sun rises and sunsets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Old Orcutt, Ca.

Relax and enjoy and views

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Short drive to explore Albuquerque, Santa Fe, Sandias Mt, Tram all easy drives. The food options are limited if you enjoy good food.
The grounds and surrounding views awesome. Great place to relax. The trails allow walkers, runners and bikers (free bikes) a private refreshing retreat of fresh air and peace. The resort itself is nice but the attached patio views of mountains is just fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Mountain views are lovely! Lots of activities for the family. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Resort Courteous Staff

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Easy access to Albuquerque. Seemed like a very remote location even though only a few minutes from town. Easy parking, small shops, several restaurant
Very clean accommodations, friendly staff. Walking trails around well kept grounds as well as many things to book ( hot air ballon rides, horse carriage, etc). Smores at night by fire, good pool with slide. Great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coventry, UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This is a lovely hotel and the room was clean and fresh, our room had a balcony that overlooked the golf course. On the down side, our room was a third of a mile from reception and half a mile from the car park. The meals at the hotel was pricey, but a five minute drive gave you many options for eating. I would stay here again, but would ask for a room closer to the elevators.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
21$ for breakfast buffet, 100$+ for golf, 25$ resort fee upon check in, really small beds, neighbors opened their balcony door so we heard how they partied till 4am and hotel management didn't do anything, cleaning staff were rushing to our room and were about to open the door at 10 am. Personally, I was disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OVERRATED!!!!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
OVERRATED!!!! Not any where near as advertised! The Web site showed pictures of the room and the room looked nothing like it! Room showed a fireplace that didn't exist.