Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 2, 2016
My family and I stayed her at the end of June for two nights. We took a jeep tour though the desert in the morning which was fun, but we really enjoyed our afternoon at the resort. Some of us played golf, others swam in the pool while others enjoyed the spa. The golf course is absolutely beautiful. We had dinner outside at one of the restaurants and the food was great. I'd recommend this to anyone visiting New Mexico.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winter Park, CO

We would have stayed longer!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We were so enjoying the pools, water slide, cruiser bikes and trails that we would have loved to have extended our stay. The restaurants and bar were very good and the views fantastic. We'll go back and spend a couple of days relaxing and playing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, Illinois

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Excellent beautiful hotel at a beautiful location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family friendly resort!

Posted May 3, 2016
Great option for families or groups that want to "get away" but still be close to Sante Fe and Albuquerque. Nice spa facility and many onsite activities. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Great staff and facilities

Posted May 3, 2016
Customer service at its finest and facilities to match. Activities on premises. Secluded for complete relaxation and detachment from the rat race, although available just off the property if you need it. Try Bad Ass burritos just off the property. Local folks very nice as well. Casino attached to edge of property.
5 out of 5
by Miguel from El Paso, TX

Awesome

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Remarkable hotel. Great spa & a lot things to do around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice ground and surroundings

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: The nature trails
Cons: Services, prices
Location: Close to Santa Fe and Albuquerque - nice nature all around
disappointing. The exorbitant "resort fee" is a racket. There were plumbing issues which caused black sludge to come into the bathroom sinks. for the price once expects better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Resort!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: A friend
Cons: The food! read review
Location: n/a
Me and my husband came here for our honeymoon. We wanted somewhere to get away but that was close to home. This was a great place for that. The rooms were great! They were comfortable and had all the amenities we needed. The staff were nice and helpful when we needed help. They have plenty of activities to do if your interested. The only thing I was unhappy with was the food! It was average and expensive which was a double negative. I do not mind spending money on good food but paying 14 for a burger when McDonalds burgers are better is frustrating! They had different options for restaurants but they had the same menu which defeated the purpose of having more than one restaurant. Overall, my experience was positive and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Marie from Albuq

Getaway

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great! Gus made it even better.