Ratings based on 1,503 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Friendly staff
Location: Easy access to Albuquerque
I always stay here when in Albuquerque. I love it. So clean, friendly and the beds are fabulous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buffet restaurant awfull

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Terrible service and manager didn't was so helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Hotel was very nice, exceeded our expectations. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We had scheduled one room for a Thursday and Friday which was okay and the other room was for a Friday and Saturday and we got charged for not being there on Thursday on the 2nd room and had to make arrangements at another hotel for Saturday the staff did not know how to work this out our family had to stay out at a hotel by the airport really unsatisfactory on your part
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Resort off the beaten path.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Clean and update rooms
Cons: Music in public areas, like pool and outside whirlpool area
It is a casino resort out by itself. There was a golf course across the street if you want to play golf. Our room had a balcony, refrigerator and the bathroom had a water closet, nice. I didn't need a safe, but there was one in the coat closet if I needed one. You can watch Albuquerque lights from your room and the views are very nice. I can say resort fee are very low, I've seen how high it can be per night, but I was happy. The pool area is small, but nice. I notice that there was no music playing, though? I did enjoyed my stay and the all you can eat seafood buffet on Thursday night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was nice but water ran all night

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Rooms were nice just water running and had some water stains in restroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Decent hotel for a casino...close to airport. A. I bit smokey. Clean though. Staff was kind and curtious For some reason it wants me to write more. That's all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n.m.

Good experience

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Beds are great don' t like the way the room cards work takes practice. Hotel has every thing food at the embers super but $.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel with friendly staff!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We had a great stay and will definitely return. The restaurant and shops were so convenient with great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Favorite place to stay. Clean and everyone is always friendly