Ratings based on 1,636 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: Restaurant
Location: Golf
We drive out of our way to stay at this hotel/casino. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff is excellent, including the restaurant servers. The only reason for not giving the overall experience an excellent is the restaurant. The wait line for seating is ridiculous when there are so many open tables. It takes an unreasonable amount of time for the food to be served. If you want a sandwich, plan on at least one and one-half hours and you'll be lucky if that's all the time it takes! The main option for eating is the cafe and it is slow slow slow. There really isn't another option without getting in your car and driving several miles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great stay, everything was more than expected! Great staff at hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Comfortable and modern

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Room was very nice. Great shower airflow tub. Comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa fe

Good stay vacation spot

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Good green chile. Enjoyed the Embers restaurant and bar. Like the 100x odds on the craps table
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque New Mexico

Overall Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This is a really nice hotel the only reason I didn't give it 5*s across the board because of the rates thought it was pricey for a weekday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Hotel is In a great setting, beautiful, clean, great food and friendly staff.
I stayed in Albuquerque during a week long vacation. lsleta Resort is a beautiful hotel and is clean with friendly staff, good food and a great spa and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Beautiful hotel with rich native history!

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: The front office lady Cassandra was quite welcoming!
Cons: More restaurants can be added
My experience was memorable. My wife and children enjoyed the swimming pool. I love reading about the rich native history
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Nice stay close to amphitheater!

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Wonderful experience and epic resort! Spacious room, beautiful pool and spa, friendly staff and perfect amenities ❤️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Hotel was nice. Embers restaurant was reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taos, nm

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Awesome stay! Rooms were nice and comfortable. And the casino was fun.