Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Sooooo worth it!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Amazing room, Huge tub, pool, service, restaurants, casino. Loved it! We will be back again! This is officially our go to hotel in Albuquerque!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very little acoustics. Sound from next room

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Cons: Acoustics
Location: Close to the city.
On one night a young couple was so loud that we couldn't fall asleep.Telephone didn't work to notify front office.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool,good restaurant

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice pool, indoor and outdoor, nice spa, restaurant was good with fresh salad bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Underrated hotel,excellent steak house,comfortable rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Liked the room very much. The jacuzzi in my room helps my aches and pain. The food is really good open 24 hours. I give the room I stayed in the highest and would like To stay again next time I'm in New Mexico. Thank you very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Anniversary was great. Concert and casino had a blast. Lost my ass but still had fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Except for the horrible pillows room was fine room needs upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice place to stay but no fresh food

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Hotel overall great, will return but not eat there, they don't prepare food fresh. Only steak and eggs are the only freshly prepared food items, everything else is packaged or premade. McDonald's has better burgers, sad. The front desk lobby sounds like a freight train because of the exhaust fans, but beautiful and clean. Staff all polite but not very knowledgeable about hours and rules. I am picky and have worked in a hotel before.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Isleta Resort

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: 1) room service and food
Cons: Reception staff needs to be polite and gentle
1) Hotel staff at reception was very rude 2) Room service staff was too good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Passing through

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Just stayed one night going between Monument Valley and El Paso. Took advantage of heated pool and hot tub - very nice facilities.