Ratings based on 1,556 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Isleata Albuquerque, NM

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Cons: the down blanket!
The down blanket was a joke all balled up with down lumps
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Great experience.

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Loved everything about this hotel. Especially the amazing view of the sunsets.
Cons: No improvement is needed.
Location: The hotel is about 15 - 20 minutes to everything Albuquerque has to offer.
We stayed here for 2 nights after leaving Albuquerque. The room was much larger than expected and very comfortable. I thoroughly enjoyed the whirlpool tub. There are several restaurants on the premise to chose from. We tried them all and were not disappointed. Also tried room service for breakfast which is something we always do. I must say we received the best room service food and service than anywhere else we have stayed. The casino has a good selection of slots which I enjoy. And blackjack tables which my husband enjoys. We both left winners. No big winners but enough to make us anxious to return. I took a tour of the spa area and was impressed by how much they had to offer. I wasn't able to enjoy any spa treatments this visit but will definitely try them next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel in close to town

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Great weekend getaway for us, only two things I was disappointed in. #1 only one kcup of regular coffee provided in a room for two and NO micro wave to pop popcorn.. bed were very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The staff were great to work with. Room clean. When we needed more towels it was taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red River, NM

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The hotel is just south of Albuquerque. The property is well kept and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Just an overall nice place to rest and get away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The room that we originally reserved felt too small, not enough space for our family. A very nice gal at the front desk kindly upgraded my family to a room with more space for my family! It made all the difference in our stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque nm

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Employee who checked us in was rude. I was unaware that booking through expedia impacted your treatment and requests as a guest. Will not return to hotel not because of cleanliness or facilities but becuase of the terrible check in experience. The view we had was pretty terrible as well. This was not a great start to our sons 13th birthday which was the reason for the trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The staff was very friendly and attentive. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, nm

Relaxing!

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Our stay was relaxing and fun. Didn't have to go far for entertainment & food. Embers restaurant is a must try for you all steak lovers. Food was delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alb., NM

Relaxing

Posted Jan 11, 2018
So far so good, check in was easy and fast. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Have another night for stay so looking forward to it. Beds are comfortable, bathrooms are clean and very roomy.