Ratings based on 1,388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Isleta Resort

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: 1) room service and food
Cons: Reception staff needs to be polite and gentle
1) Hotel staff at reception was very rude 2) Room service staff was too good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Passing through

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Just stayed one night going between Monument Valley and El Paso. Took advantage of heated pool and hot tub - very nice facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and less expensive than other resorts.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Staff was fully attentive to my needs. I left clothes items in my room after checkout. They called back to say they had the items and told me how to pick them up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loved it!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I loved everything about this hotel. The indoor/ outdoor pool is great for the kids. Although we didn't go, in the front is the Fun Connection also for he kids. The best part is for the adults. The casino was great! I loved the club in the casino, Triple 7. The food from the fast food restaurant in the middle of the casino was great. The Tiwa restaurant, expensive but good. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
No TV service the first 24 hours, but overall service was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
This is an awesome place to stay! In my spiritual and cultural beliefs, we are not to use the words excellent or perfect, but, on a scale of 1 (being low) to 5 (being high)....in this rating, it would definitely get a 5+....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful property!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Hotel was modern, clean and comfortable.
Our stay at Isleta was comfortable and the staff friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Room very nice, The people were very nice. Slots were tight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A Great Hotel Stay Experience!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, fine dining, friendly service made for a wonderfull 46th Anniversary celebration experience. Upgrade to an Executive King was with jacuzzi hot tub was a bonus.
Cons: Everything exceeded expectations. Did not try room service.
Location: Being a Resort and Casino provides entertainment; multiple dinning choices; coffee, ice cream and fast food options, multiple bar lounges, gift shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent facilities

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Very handy for ABQ airport, city or just passing through. Sandia Peak Tramway is a must.
The hotel is of a very high standard throughout. The pool is lovely, it has and indoor section, outdoor section and outdoor hot tub.