Ratings based on 1,565 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taos, nm

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Awesome stay! Rooms were nice and comfortable. And the casino was fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Same as above.
The most friendly and helpful staff. Room was larger than I expected and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restaurant

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The food in the hotel restaurant was very good providing good sized portions. The casino was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo. Texas

Convention in ABQ

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Hotel was extremely clean. Plenty of staff around.
Cons: Just the elevator situation.
Location: I am pretty familiar with the area so I went to a local place for breakfast and went to see to the balloons.
The only issue that stood out was the elevators. Many people had problems swiping the cards and getting to their floors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Most of the bathroom items, like towel racks and toilet paper holders weren't fastened to the walls. Felt very cheaply made.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The staff was very attentive and supportive. Our only issue was noise from other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

staff was very helpful answered all questions.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: on the way out of town toward las cruces.
Cons: offer snacks, for only an hour.
Location: Nothings if you use valet services. Your in for the time cause you cant afford to go in and out.
ok and very good experience and sorry there wasn't any complimentary breakfast, its a small place and guess they can not afford it. but there was a place to buy food that was very affordable and tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with good and competent staff.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Everything. Great for kids too.
Cons: I would like to win more money....just kidding. :)
Location: Plenty to do in town but I could stay at the Hotel the whole time and be happy.
Gambling, swimming, golf and good food and drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from matyland

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Overall amazing hotel
Cons: There was no want to check out with
No one at the front desk to check out with. Clean beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Very nice.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Two day stay, comfortable. Staff very attentive. Yet the casino is not what I expected. Machines are not good payout even the high roller ones.