Ratings based on 1,535 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice , pleasent hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Fast , check in. But not helpfull staff Nice room view , dekuxe clean room Poor facilitt use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
My husband and I stopped here on our way from Chicago to Phoenix. We arrived late having driven from Kansas City that day. The front desk clerk was very pleasant, he made sure we had everything we needed. Check in was easy. Our room was nice and comfortable. The bathroom was a nice size and the shower was great. They also provided quite a bit of toiletries, more than are usually found in a hotel. The pool and hot tub looked really nice, unfortunately I didn't have time to use them. They also have a spa. We played in the casino for a bit and won a little, which is always nice. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Everything is very clean. Great place to stay overnight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Caution

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: We visit in Los Lunas, and this is the nicest hotel close by.
Cons: Be available and aware after a big event and make sure the noise is an acceptable level.
Location: The hotel has a fun casino.
We were having a great stay and would have given a higher rating except for one night. Beware of this hotel when they are having a big concert there. After the concert, there was a big party in several rooms on our floor. Lots of noise and partying until 2 a.m. Tried to call the front desk for help and there was no answer. Needless to say, we didn't get much sleep since we had to be up at 6.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

My first time at a casino

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The hotel room I stated was very clean and comfortable. I have no issues there I enjoyed the decorations that they had and the stuff at the front door very friendly. The casino part most of the stuff that I saw for security guards which is totally fine because the event that I attended was for MMA fighting. The only issue I had with the security staff is they were nowhere to be found after a fight broke out in the casino. One of the men involved in the fight was badly injured. My friend had to go and get security to inform them that there's been a bad fight. Other than that my experience was positive and I would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice!

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Our room was very clean and comfortable. The food at the restaurant was delicious. The staff was very friendly! We also enjoyed the fact that it was so quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Beautiful hotel! Tiwa Restaurant was only okay - service was good but food was okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Average at best. Not used to smoky surroundings. Hotel food was average .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx,AZ

worst greeting ever

Posted Nov 25, 2017
front desk staff at time of check in really rude not at all friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice room with dining and entertainment

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Good fitness room and pool
Location: A quick drive to downtown ABQ or nob hill. Safer than staying in the heart of downtown. Nice fun center and casino.
Nice room that was clean and modern. Friendly staff with free parking that is monitored by security. Tiwa restaurant had good food and they have a nice casino floor.