Ratings based on 1,462 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel with friendly staff!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We had a great stay and will definitely return. The restaurant and shops were so convenient with great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Favorite place to stay. Clean and everyone is always friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Nice hotel 10 miles outside of ABQ

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The staff is AMAZING! The bed was so comfortable. The heated pull hit the spot for my son and I both... we will be back for sure... only draw back... it's 10 miles from Albuquerque.. we love the Zoo there, but sure didn't realize how far away they were from each other.. But we will stay again, to use the bowling alley.... very much enjoyed our stay!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Spring break stop

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Stayed here on the way to Colorado for ski trip and on the way back. Away from town and in a safe area. Free valet if you're a guest and very reasonable eating options on prem. Casino is clean and larger than expected. It is smokey...but no more than any Vegas Casino. Elevator is a little slow. Nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

AMAZING!!!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Stay here! If you are considering it, you won't regret it. Staff: Amazing! Facilities: AMAZING!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The city isn't to far
Totally pleased can't wait to go back THANK you Everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin

Vacation

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The view and the food.
Cons: The front office staff could be a little more friendly.
Location: The location is a casino and it's not kid friendly, the hotel is isolated from the city and not much to see except for the reservations.
When my family and I arrived at Isleta, we were in awe about how beautiful it looked. The front office staff was ok, very business like. There is a resort fee that they don't tell you about until you check out, it's a small fee but it's not disclosed. The food is great, somewhat pricey but the waiters are wonderful! The casino is very smoky and you can't drink on the floor, except for the bars. It was not too crowded. The casino is definitely not kid friendly, unless you have a teen that prefers to sit around and watch TV in the rooms. Other than that, it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Maine

Dessert Gem

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Our last night in New Mexico and I chose a place near the airport ... Isleta was surprisingly so much more. Yes, they have a casino, but it was the hotel that impressed us so much. The design is a sophisticated homage to the area's native culture. The rooms are immense and stylish and peaceful. The bathroom has inspired me to redesign mine at home! Staff friendly/helpful. Restaurants OK/food great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Everything you need.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
We had such a fun time here. They had a casino, free valet, all the food variety you would need, and had bowling in their neighboring building. Their staff was very thoughtful and considerate and made an effort to make sure that we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I enjoy my stay with my family at this resort and casino every time I visit Albuquerque