Ratings based on 1,661 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avon Lake, OH

Can’t ask for much more than this.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was awesome!
So we checked in and I had a problem with the WiFi. Later, I found out that they have a few dead spots. It’s what they did once they found out I had a problem. Even though we were on vacation, I still had to get some work done and no WiFi made for a bad experience. Within hours, I had the IT director in our room trying to resolve the problem. When there wasn’t anything he could immediately do, they recommend a move to anotherr room along with a free upgrade to a room with a balcony. The staff made a bad experience an excellent experience. Way to go guys!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, NM

Had a great stay.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It's a little far from town but worth the drive. Great room and great restaurants in the hotel. The kids enjoyed the glass elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Awesome stay, saving grace

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Awesome 2 night stay at the Isleta for business. The whole trip was a disaster travel-wise because of United. Isleta was my the saving grace of my trip. Check in personnel was extremely attentive and accommodated my early check in AND after knowing my horrible experience with United, was able to give me a room of my choice. Restaurant at the hotel tasted great with awesome staff. Overall, 5/5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very nice hotel on the very outskirts of the city.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Modern,clean just excellent. Good priced restaurant and snack facilities
Location: Slightly remote so need transport
A top hotel with excellent facilities. Gambling is separate from the accommodation block so you do not have to go near gambling if you do not wish to.Friendly check-in and TV check out. A great experience. Transport is essential as it is remote from the main city area. About a 5 min drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice Place - Casino Needs No Smoking Area

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff & clean facilities.
Cons: Improve ventilation in casino. Open the on-premise steak house on Sunday.
Location: Golf course and fishing lake across the road, otherwise somewhat remote. Short drive to the airport.
Very good with exception of the on-location steak house not being open on Sunday and horrible amounts of smoke in the casino. It needs much better ventilation. Staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Overall great stay. The pool was perfect after a long day of activities. The kids enjoyed having the bowling alley and arcade next door. Was a little disappointed that they didn't have a gift/snack shop for those little things that were needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: We have played in the casino - but otherwise just one night stay
We have stayed here a few times and have always had a wonderful stay. The whirlpool is really nice, beds are comfortable, rooms are big and clean. We love to eat at the Chile ristro - to get our green chili fix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very pleased with our experience. Will be back in future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Great hotel just south of the city!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
This is one of the better resorts I have stayed in. The room was nice, bed comfortable and the fpod was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with Casino

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Casino, pool, hot tub and breakfast
Location: We only went for casino
Hotel stay was great. Enjoyed gym, laundry facilities, pool and breakfast. Room was a little disappointing as it felt too crowded for 4 people