Ratings based on 1,265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Ok hotel that needs updating. Looks like I drove my DeLorean at 88mph and popped out in the mid 1980s.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Angel Fire, NM

Close to the airport as we had an early flight.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: So close to the airport.
Location: All we needed was a place close to the airport and this met our expectations.
We had a wonderful meal at the restaurant upstairs. Very romantic and the food was great. Then my husband had a very early flight the next morning, so I drove him to the airport, then returned to the hotel, gambled a little, ate breakfast, cleaned up and checked out. It was very convenient!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Family vacation

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean. Pool and gym and spa were nice too. If I come back to NM I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was emaculate, bed and service was great!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: convenience
Location: gambling, old town Amarillo
Had no issues would recommend this hotel, but did not win anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Beautiful hotel and lobby. Very well laid out and easy to navigate. Room floors are very quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very quiet rooms except for the a/c unit fan was a little noisy. It's just a beautiful hotel & comfortable. The food & necessities were very reasonable as well. Best of all its smoke free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ST

excellent!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean, decoration and comfort in rooms..... love my bed.
Cons: Well really nothing I just love it!
Location: it is ok, just the parking lot for hotel people customers.
We stayed only one night but we had an excellent service and very nice hotel! We will be back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Great place to stay with clean and comfy rooms. It's nice having enough to do while staying there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Love the pool and pool service very quiet and peaceful stay there a lot and will continue to go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was really nice

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Overall it was really nice, great structure and design, I will look to stay longer next time. Only drawback is that the smell of cigarette smoke coming from the casino was strong, even in the lobby of the hotel.