Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Stayed one night. Good safe and inexpensive. Could not find pool hours listed anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
It was nice for the money. The 1 think I didn't like was they didn't have waffles like the other La Quinta's have the breakfast needs improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would refer this hotel to others.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: It's location
Cons: Increase security features in regards to a woman traveling alone.
Location: Its close to the airport an downtown.
I am a returning customer. The facilities were as remembered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close to airport, but very quiet.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds, free internet, no hassles, quiet neighborhood despite being 5 minutes from the airport.
Cons: Slight mold in shower area.
Location: Many decent restaurants nearby. Some are open 24 hours so you can grab a meal any time. Safe looking area.
The hotel wasn't bad. We chose to stay here since it was close to the airport and only 15 minutes from downtown. Check in was pretty quick, no problems and front desk representative was nice. Hotel room itself was clean, but the bathtub had a little mold. The shower curtain itself had spots of mold on it. Other than the slight mold issue, we were fine. The bed was comfortable, no complaints. In room coffee maker was dirty so we didn't drink from it. The coffeemaker was leaking old coffee out of the sides, so we had to place a towel underneath it. Internet was good. We usually stay at La Quinta when we travel and we intend to keep doing so. Price was decent for what it was.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old and in need of remodeling

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: quiet
Cons: microwave, small refrigerator needed in the rooms, access to internet.
Location: not much, only restaurants were close by
No microwave or a little refrigerator in the room, not enough tables and chair to eat breakfast, no covers for the foam cups for the coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh ,NC

Nice for short stay

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Staff was efficient and courteous.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Only went to restaurant next door....Fuddruckers?.....satisfactory
Spent two separate nights. The first room was disappointing. Pet hair on the lounge chair and a shaky bath tub. The second room was far more satisfactory.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Ghetto

Posted Jun 11, 2015
I stayed here with my mom and 2 toddlers on our way through New Mexico. We were not familiar with the area and just stopped at the first place we saw as we were tired of driving. The customer service was lousy to say the least and our room was less than even the lowest of standards. There was hair all over the tub and sink. The floors were filthy and the pool looked more like a lake with leaves and a dirty kind of grime on top. The hotel was loud, not only with flight traffic, but with people yelling throughout the hallways all night. I felt unsafe and even woke to a car with a window broken out below our room in the morning. To top it all off the continental breakfast was one of the worst I have been to ever before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El paso tx

Nice for a weekend stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Came for the weekend. For the price I paid it was comfortable. Checking in and out was fast and easy. Great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth D from Tucson

not so much

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is a little run down!! Mold in the bathroom! Shower head good if you are 5ft 2!! I have stayed in this hotel chain in the past and this one was by far the worst!