Ratings based on 769 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terri

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the nicest La Quinta hotels I have stayed in. The only down fall is that the side of the hotel faces a very busy street. If the would put a wall it would buffer the street traffic a lot. Beyond that I would definitely stay there again. It is very close to airport and Kirkland Air Force Base.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from Las Cruces, NM

A little noisy

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
This is a perfectly good hotel, I liked the room and the location. However, the rooms facing Gibson Blvd are subject to traffic noise. I picked this place because it was a half-block from the meeting I was going to, so that was a plus. The bed and pillows are nice, the bathroom is fine. The free breakfast is adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque New Mexico

Hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Got a bit scared sleeping. Female a lone in room and at the backend of hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judith A

Just Okay.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Not impressed, not as clean overall dingy, will not book here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judith A from San Luis, CO

Just Okay.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Adequate service. No elevator, assigned 2nd floor room. Front desk accommodating for changing room to 1st floor. The overall impression was one of 'dingy', would rather have spent more for better hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Everything that I utilized was above standard for a long standing Hotel in the Albuquerque area. Very satisfied!
Cons: I found nothing during my stay that was needed.
Location: I was only there for an overnight stay and was simply there for a quick trip, so I was not at this stay able to venture out.
My overnight stay was very satisfactory, the breakfast choices were very abundant and satisfying, I would like to thank Elizabeth and Benny the staff I encountered for their professional and helpful responses to meet my needs. I would recommend and stay with La Quinta Inn at the Albuquerque Airport without hesitation. Thank you Catalina
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Day trip

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Although comfortable I was placed in a handicap room and the shower was open to the rest of the bathroom. It was kind of unsettling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to airport and easy access to e

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Very quiet and clean
Location: Close to old route 66, college, antiques
Exceptionally clean rooms and amazingly comfortable beds. Staff was very friendly and helpful.