Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to main highways to travel .

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Most everything was very good.
Cons: If anything, maybe the breakfast.
Location: Our friends lived near so the location was great. Easy to get in and out of parking lot.
Went to the area to visit friends and site seeing. Hotel was centrally located to everything we wanted to do. Room was nice and clean and the staff was very accomodatIng. Breakfast was good with plenty of room. Had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: Newspaper and have bacon or sausage.
Superb location; close to Freeway and restaurants. Could furnish newspaper and have more variety on breakfast menu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
it has a nice fitness room, eliptical, treadmill and weight balls. breakfast is ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsford, NY

Bugs and smell of cigarettes

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Location and size of room
Cons: get rid of the cigarette smell and the bugs
Location: right of I-25 gives you easy access to Albuquerque and Santa Fe
I wanted a comfortable place to stay in Albuquerque but what I got wasn't so nice. The rooms look nice enough and the beds were comfortable but that is where the good stuff ends. As soon as I opened the room door, I was hit by the smell of cigarette smoke. This wasn't a faint hint but like a room of 50 chain smokers. At one of the many times I got up in the middle of the night to blow my nose because of the smoke I saw what must have been a cockroach scurrying across the bathroom floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Very comfortable for the price

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Had a good stay. Was worried about booking a cheaper hotel but this one was very comfortable. Very pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Trinnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from show low

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
room was outdated but bed must have been new it was comfortable. the lazy chair looked like it came from a garage sale and was so dirty I wouldn't my luggage on it. Seriously a downer. Room smelled fresh and the area was quiet. It was an ok stay despite the filthy chair. Breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pinon, AZ

Posted Oct 27, 2015
It was nice and comfortable for handling business overnight. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Please keep the lobby/front desk area clean.
The Hotel lobby was unclean and so was the room. The bathroom floors at the corners were black and it was unclean. The carpet looked like it was not vacuumed and bed was not comfortable. There was small cockroach in the bathroom.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comforter was full of dog hair. Bathroom and vanity had human hair.