Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The property is well maintained and right off the Interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Adam G., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the comments . My staff and I pride ourselves on providing great customer service with a clean and comfortable property. I hope to see you back in the area soon and hope you choose to stay with us again. Always Here for You, Adam G. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Michaels, AZ

Happy traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The location is convenient, its not too far from shopping and places to eat. I also like that it was quiet, only downer was that the pool was closed.
Location: We were about 5 minutes away from places to eat and shop; and the Tramway was close by as well, but sadly they were closed due to maintenance.
Check in was fast and easy. The front desk clerk was nice and welcomed us to the hotel. Our room was nice and clean, and I always enjoy my stay there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, N. M.

Close to the event

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The clerk was cheerful, helpful, informative and kind. I felt the room was small for the cost. Enjoyed the easy WIFY ACCESS. The breakfast was more adequate for a diabetic then most. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Adam G, Hotel Management
Dear Gay on Expedia, Thank you for your review as I am glad my staff was able to give great customer service to you, as well as we do appreciate all the feed back as we do use it to improve our guest stay. Hope to see you back soon. Always Here For You, Adam G. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
A bit noisy. Small but adequate rooms with good facilities. Free breakfast was poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Feb 21, 2017
This hotel was a huge disappointment. The hallways and room stunk so bad that we had to use air fresheners. The beds were full sized, not the queen sized advertised. Outlets were scarce and every one was already being used by an appliance in the room. Everything felt dirty- even the "we've been expecting you" card had stains on it. We seriously considered cutting our trip short just to not stay in this hotel another night. There is one across the street. That one might be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Adam G., Hotel Management
Dear HeatherA, I am very sorry that your stay with us was such a bad experience as we try to give every guest the best stay here in Albuquerque NM, I am sorry we did not exceed your expectations and would love for you to give us another chance to WOW you! Thank you for your feedback. Adam G. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was friendly and informative. Room was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lackluster La Quinta

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The night audit worker was not welcoming and the property seemed to follow the same trend. Property was older and the air freshener used throughout entire property gave me a headache (and makes you wonder what smell they were trying to cover up.) The breakfast was also very disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Lance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight during a road trip from California to Louisiana. Great little hotel, friendly people, comfortable bed. The door to my room did have a 2 inch gap under it which felt like allowed for a lot of noise from the hallway to leak into my room. Not the end of the world though.