Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ganz tolles Hotel, typisch La Quinta =)

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Sehr saubere Zimmer, Bettwäsche, Handtücher.
In wenigen Hotels wird man so nett empfangen und betreut wie in einem La Quinta, wie in diesem zum Beispiel. Die Zimmer und die Anlage sind sehr gepflegt und sauber. Das Continental Breakfast ziemlich gut! Es ist allerdings etwas schwer zu finden... besser vorher schonmal heraussuchen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEEDS A COMPLETE WORK OVER

Posted Aug 5, 2015
ROOM WAS CLEAN BUT CARPETS VERY WORN AND IN GENERAL RUN DOWN. NOT UP TO LA QUINTA USUAL STANDARDS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Good rate, comfy bed, friendly staff.
Cons: Cleanliness.
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I didn't like that they did not ask for any ID when I checked in though. The room had several "questionable" hairs in the bathroom which is why the cleanliness rating is just "okay". Otherwise, the bed was comfy and we slept well. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell nm

It was nice

Posted Jun 13, 2015
It was clean in and out staff was very good not hard to fine or get in and out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Convenient to I-25 and our relatives homes

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Nice location since remodeling has been done!
Location: Good easy off/ easy on north or south I-25. Many choices for food, gas, shopping and movies. Would be great location stay for The Albuquerque Balloon
Very nice remodeled room with King bed. Comfortable with good heat/ ac. The breakfast area was not well stocked with all items (some were empty) limiting our choices. Same staff member was handling both the desk and breakfast area, plus trying to communication with housekeeping. Overall, better than 3 months ago!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: So close to interstate and easy to find
Cons: nothing
Location: Good location for us, however we did not need to go anywhere but location seemed close to everything anyone would need.
After a long ride, the staff was so friendly and helped with directions and anything we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgia J from Fort Worth, TX

We'd stay again.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay for our overnight visit. Our room was quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph Lee from Colorado Springs

Land of Enchantment

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Greeted by professional staff made sure we we happy with our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Great place for business traveling. Not sure it would be a family vacation kind of place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Worth for Money!

Posted May 19, 2015
The room was neat and the staff was friendly. For the money paid, this place was a good deal. Free breakfast was good too.