Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, N. M.

Close to the event

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The clerk was cheerful, helpful, informative and kind. I felt the room was small for the cost. Enjoyed the easy WIFY ACCESS. The breakfast was more adequate for a diabetic then most. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Adam G, Hotel Management
Dear Gay on Expedia, Thank you for your review as I am glad my staff was able to give great customer service to you, as well as we do appreciate all the feed back as we do use it to improve our guest stay. Hope to see you back soon. Always Here For You, Adam G. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
A bit noisy. Small but adequate rooms with good facilities. Free breakfast was poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Feb 21, 2017
This hotel was a huge disappointment. The hallways and room stunk so bad that we had to use air fresheners. The beds were full sized, not the queen sized advertised. Outlets were scarce and every one was already being used by an appliance in the room. Everything felt dirty- even the "we've been expecting you" card had stains on it. We seriously considered cutting our trip short just to not stay in this hotel another night. There is one across the street. That one might be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Adam G., Hotel Management
Dear HeatherA, I am very sorry that your stay with us was such a bad experience as we try to give every guest the best stay here in Albuquerque NM, I am sorry we did not exceed your expectations and would love for you to give us another chance to WOW you! Thank you for your feedback. Adam G. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight during a road trip from California to Louisiana. Great little hotel, friendly people, comfortable bed. The door to my room did have a 2 inch gap under it which felt like allowed for a lot of noise from the hallway to leak into my room. Not the end of the world though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Englewood, CO

It's a perfect hotel for a quick stay.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
It's quiet and comfortable and clean. Hotel staff is friendly and check in was a breeze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is reasonably priced and close to restaurants, medical facilities, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is just average, but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate and was extremely friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed staying there. The comfort level if the hotel was amazing. We were extremely pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the excellent review and rating. Our bright side team looks forward to seeing you again soon! Here For You! Adam G. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The overall cleanliness of the property was its best attribute. The beds are very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There are plenty of nice restaurants and also a large theater complex nearby.
We arrived early evening and were quickly checked in by a friendly clerk . The first thing I noticed was that the room smelled really fresh and clean. The hotel is right along side the interstate but we could not hear any road noise. We had to leave really early so could not enjoy the breakfast but the area looked very spacious, clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Shower wasn't clean, got bitten by something in the night.