Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Enjoyed the stay, was not left hand soap one night but other than that all good
4 out of 5
by melisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carole

Great choice

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Loved being able to have our dog. Didn't "smell" pet friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located and pet friendly

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very close to the interstate so a good stopping point without going too far out of the way. Pets allowed with no additional charge.
5 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful, clean room with a view on the third floor. The shower was soothing after a long day on the road.
4 out of 5
by William S

Clean, comfortable, quiet.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk immediately changed our room when we discovered the thermostat was not working; the substitute room was comparable to our original request. The room was clean and neat, very quiet. Breakfast was fine - the usual. My only complaint: the tv did not receive digital stations, and their service (Comcast) does not carry Public Broadcasting Service in analog. There was also no listing of radio stations, and we couldn't find Public Radio either. It would also be nice to have internet service in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent the best we have stayed in
5 out of 5
by paul b.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for traveling with pets

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The breakfast bar was of above average quality. No complaints there. The gym was also well stocked for the size (weights plus cardio equipment).
The staff were nice and very accommodating to the pets we were bringing
5 out of 5
by Erika

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was out of soap but that was the only problem. The room was nice and clean and the area to walk your dog in around the hotel was very large.