Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 15, 2016
I am traveling with my Rottweiler, and needed a pet friendly place to stay. This hotel exceeds my expectations. We were made to feel welcome, and my Rottie got a treat from the desk clerk. There is a small courtyard area perfect for letting dogs potty and play. The room itself was spacious, and very clean. The bed and pillows were also comfortable. I will definitely be returning to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Steanded by snow blizzard in Albuquerque!!

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Not a planned stay. So pleasantly surprised with room and great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara from SIOUX Falls

Very nice

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very comfortable ...we always stay here when in Albuquerque
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Staff made the stay. They all went out of their way to be helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Location: Close to restaurants and main roads
The experience was pleasant and comfortable and would stay there again. I didn't like the dogs in the hotel. I am sure they were not all service dogs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, nice facility. The grounds are meticulously maintained. Great area to walk your pet without the danger of walking in something undesirable. Would definitely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute trip due to medical issue in family. Very conveniently located to doctor's office and I-25. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Rooms are reasonable big and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was great! The room was nice and we felt comfortable there. We would stay there again. We were annoyed that someone was smoking in a room close to us which filled the hallway with unwanted smoke. It is supposed to be a smoke free hotel. After we reported it, we aren't sure anything was done about it. That was disappointing.