Ratings based on 2,358 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
This was a very nice hotel to stay at and will probably be staying there next time we are in the Albuquerque Area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Gary Perez, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 Star rating. Keep us in mind when traveling is warranted. Gary Perez General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway the staff is excellent

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The staff and the breakfast
Cons: The furniture, sheets, toilets and air conditioning units
Location: Close to everything
The facility and rooms are old and in need of being updated/up graded the toilets and air conditioners are noisy, wholes in the sheets but the staff all around are extremelyy friendly and customer oriented to make yiour stay plesant. They are awesome with upgrades this would be 4 - 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very nice.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, nice pool. Great breakfast.
The staff was very nice and the rooms were clean and comfortable. May be the best hotel beds I've slept in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: Do some updating
Hotel is dated. Bed very comfortable, loved the toiletries, free cocktails and breakfast. Hotel staff was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Dirty, Dirty, Dirty

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Parking area wasn't paved, it had gravel. Spaces were not clearly marked. Filthy carpet in hallways and elevator. Dirty room carpet. Room didn't smell clean. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a quality place to spend the night. This is not an elegant hotel!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granite Falls, NC

Bloody hand print but excellent breakfast.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Entering the building we passed two ladies. One had a house arrest ankle bracelet. When we got into our room we found a bloody handprint by the balcony door and blood inside the shower and on the shower curtain. Standing on the balcony looking down into the parking lot was a pile of vomit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas. TX

Very nice and convenient.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Awesome! Definitely would recommend. All Staff marvelous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Room 210 Poorly Maintained

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Relatively close freeway access to I-40
Cons: Maintenance and Upkeep.
Location: Not much nearby but did find a couple of Indian Casinos within 15 miles
I may be overly critical due to my 21 years of Hotel Maintenance Experience. Found the room to be dreary and dark. Toilet ran sporadically and Room smelled of must and mildew. Found that exhaust vent was either clogged, closed or exhaust fan was not working properly preventing air flow in the room. Failed Tissue Test. A/C Unit was preset at 77 but non-responsive to the remote controller. Had to manually turn unit on/off as the TStat did not control or maintain temp.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two Star

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Very old hotel and our room was cramped and very outdated. Nice friendly Staff. But 2 stars all day and no more. Sad could have gotten a very nice room for that price elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

What a pleasant surprise!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The hotel is great. We enjoyed our stay and will be back to this one again when we go through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Gary Perez, Hotel Management
Thank you for the outstanding rating. Gary Perez General Manager