Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

A warm welcome to New Mexico

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: it was a beautifully restored period home with all the mod cons.
Cons: Nothing, it was perfect.
Location: Located right in town and within walking distance of the action.
We had a lovely stay in this amazing establishment. The food was wonderful and the hospitality warm and engaging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Perfect!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Everything about my stay went like clockwork. I was greeted with a friendly smile and given a thorough briefing on the B&B, nearby restaurants, items of note in my room, etc. The house and room are beautifully maintained. My bed was comfortable, the food delicious, and there were several extra touches you just don't get in a hotel room - fresh flowers, drinks in the refrigerator, fresh cookies, snacks and wine in the lobby. On several mornings, I had to leave before breakfast was served, so the staff put a very nice breakfast basket in my room the evening before - a baked goodie, yogurt, fruit, granola - very nice! I will definitely stay here again if I'm traveling to Albuquerque!
5 out of 5
by Mark

I was impressed!!

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very impressed with this B&B. To be honest, being in downtown Albuquerque and for the price we got it, I was pleasantly surprised. Tami (owner) and her crew were awesome, very friendly and courteous..
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by Kristopher

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
This was such a wonderful place to stay! The staff is so incredibly friendly. They were pleasant the whole time we were there. The room was the perfect size and the bed was so very comfortable. It is in a very convenient location, with many places in walking distance. There is not a negative thing I could possibly say about this place. I will definitely stay here again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your comments are so much appreciated, and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Clean hotel which gives you historical fillings.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast. The places for eating is superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces NM

Everything was wonderful except the bed

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Everything but the bed.
Cons: The bed.
Location: The B&B is near Albuquerque Old Town, which is a really fun place to visit.
The title of this review pretty much says it all... The bed we were in had the classic "hole" in the middle; otherwise, everything at the B&B was perfect. Fortunately, this is an easy problem to fix: Get a new mattress.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Albuquerque B&B

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
This bed and breakfast was a nice surprise. The rooms were spacious and comfortable with private baths. The breakfast was superior and plentiful. We will make a concerted effort to stay here anytime we pass through Albuquerque again. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Your feedback is helpful for other travelers. I'm happy that your stay was enjoyable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
6 night stay. Very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing. Will for sure stay here again.