Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and such a value !!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I can't believe there is a B&B in downtown Albuquerque...talk about an "oasis"...we were in one of the two level town homes...very nice and spacious...and the breakfast is not to be missed!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Weekend trip to Albuquerque

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Beautiful restored home with excellent breakfast and very friendly innkeepers. Different breakfast everyday, all fantastic. Highly recommend, would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great first experience

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
First time to stay at the B&B and it was great. Room was generously sized and ours had a door to the front porch- perfect to sit outside and have wine with direct access to the room. Bathroom was smallish; certainly will not get two people in there to get ready for the day at the same time. Breakfasts were outstanding and plentiful; solo complaint is that it's only available for an hour (8:30-9:30). Wine and snacks on the porch or back secluded patio were a fantastic addition. Staff and owner are very friendly. We didn't have trouble with it but were direct observers of several people who had trouble getting in after hours- the front keypad could be troublesome. The location is pretty central to downtown ABQ and Old Town; just a few minutes' drive in any direction will get you to somewhere interesting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sammamish,Washington

Peace & quiet in a turn of the century house.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Peace and quiet in a beautiful home.
Location: Not far from old town, the zoo, and aquarium
What a wonderful B&B in the downtown area. Great homemade baked goods included with breakfast (loved the scones). The room itself was comfortable and spotless with a nice bed, out of sight storage for our luggage and a nice shower. The staff was very friendly and the check-in was a breeze. It felt more like staying in a beloved Aunt or Uncle's house rather than a room for the night at a motel. The quiet location is not far from old town or the zoo, and getting to the freeway is not difficult. All in all a great place to stay. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
5 out of 5
by Lois from Albany

Glad I found this place!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay. Food is very good. Parking helps. Would do it again, especially in April when weather is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
by James from Chicago

Excellent historic Inn.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
This B&B was in excellent condition. The breakfasts were very well done. Liked the wine / appetisers served from 5-7 pm. Good location between historic Old Town and downtown. Very clean and comfortable - will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Your comments are appreciated! We do hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Diane from Cape Cod MA

Quick Visit

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great for one night stay. Food/breakfast very good,staff very helpful. We felt need of car to get to "old town" as prob not best neighbor hood for walking after dark.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great historic B&B in New Mexico

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Location, historic property, staff and the breakfast they prepared.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: The location is in Downtown Albuquerque and there are a million things to do in the area. We took one day to drive the turquoize trail up to Santa Fe
We stayed at the Inn for a long weekend ment to enjoy some great New Mexican food and attend a play at the University theater. The Inn was easy to find, close to downtown and in a historic, beautiful old home. The staff were fantastic, the room was well appointer and very comfortable and the breakfast was fantastic. We were able to walk to Central Ave. (old rout 66) and there are some nice drinking establishments where we could have a coctail and walk back to the Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Tammy, Hotel Management
We are so pleased that you enjoyed our lovely neighborhood!
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diane from Denver, CO

BEYOND EXCELLENT!! Will go again

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The "cleanest" bathroom/SHOWER I HAVE EVER been in!! Friendly, helpful, bright, spacious, homey, clean!!! Has 'everything'; patio, porch, yard, day room, breakfast room.