Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

A nice change from the boring/ordinary hotel.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: The staff and the overall charm of the building itself.
Was really a fun little place with lots of charm. The staff were great. There are no shared amenities as all rooms have their own private bathrooms and showers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I could not have asked for a nicer place to stay. Comfy room, delicious breakfast, and wine and cheese at tea time. Surprisingly quiet as well. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Perfect!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Everything about my stay went like clockwork. I was greeted with a friendly smile and given a thorough briefing on the B&B, nearby restaurants, items of note in my room, etc. The house and room are beautifully maintained. My bed was comfortable, the food delicious, and there were several extra touches you just don't get in a hotel room - fresh flowers, drinks in the refrigerator, fresh cookies, snacks and wine in the lobby. On several mornings, I had to leave before breakfast was served, so the staff put a very nice breakfast basket in my room the evening before - a baked goodie, yogurt, fruit, granola - very nice! I will definitely stay here again if I'm traveling to Albuquerque!
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Clean hotel which gives you historical fillings.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast. The places for eating is superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces NM

Everything was wonderful except the bed

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Everything but the bed.
Cons: The bed.
Location: The B&B is near Albuquerque Old Town, which is a really fun place to visit.
The title of this review pretty much says it all... The bed we were in had the classic "hole" in the middle; otherwise, everything at the B&B was perfect. Fortunately, this is an easy problem to fix: Get a new mattress.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Albuquerque B&B

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
This bed and breakfast was a nice surprise. The rooms were spacious and comfortable with private baths. The breakfast was superior and plentiful. We will make a concerted effort to stay here anytime we pass through Albuquerque again. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Your feedback is helpful for other travelers. I'm happy that your stay was enjoyable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
6 night stay. Very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing. Will for sure stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful room

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our overnights get stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome location The host was incredible, rooms very clean and lovingly cared for The breakfasts were delicious with good selection Evening drinks in the parlour were a great way to meet others