Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding value, close to town.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Charm. Comfort. Excellent breakfast.
Very pleasant choice. Charming host. Evening social time a pleasaNt way to meet other guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WPB, FL

Best B&B in Albuquerque

Posted May 11, 2017
I ended up staying at this B&B for three nights. The room was exceptionally clean and the breakfast in the morning was outstanding. Everything was made from scratch and each morning she had something different. The owner also put out a small wine and cheese station between 5 PM and 7 PM. It allowed people to mingle if they wanted to and we enjoyed sitting on the front porch. The owner was very pleasant and did everything in her power to make our stay exceptional. If I were in the Albuquerque area I would not stay anywhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, and I'm very glad that you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice and quiet

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Good location.
Location: Close to downtown area.
Very nice stay. The amenities offered are very nice. Wine and Cheese in the afternoons, fresh baked cookies. The rooms are very nice and well equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback, and we love making those fresh baked cookies, glad you enjoyed them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

A nice change from the boring/ordinary hotel.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: The staff and the overall charm of the building itself.
Was really a fun little place with lots of charm. The staff were great. There are no shared amenities as all rooms have their own private bathrooms and showers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I could not have asked for a nicer place to stay. Comfy room, delicious breakfast, and wine and cheese at tea time. Surprisingly quiet as well. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

A warm welcome to New Mexico

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: it was a beautifully restored period home with all the mod cons.
Cons: Nothing, it was perfect.
Location: Located right in town and within walking distance of the action.
We had a lovely stay in this amazing establishment. The food was wonderful and the hospitality warm and engaging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Perfect!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Everything about my stay went like clockwork. I was greeted with a friendly smile and given a thorough briefing on the B&B, nearby restaurants, items of note in my room, etc. The house and room are beautifully maintained. My bed was comfortable, the food delicious, and there were several extra touches you just don't get in a hotel room - fresh flowers, drinks in the refrigerator, fresh cookies, snacks and wine in the lobby. On several mornings, I had to leave before breakfast was served, so the staff put a very nice breakfast basket in my room the evening before - a baked goodie, yogurt, fruit, granola - very nice! I will definitely stay here again if I'm traveling to Albuquerque!
5 out of 5
by Mark

I was impressed!!

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very impressed with this B&B. To be honest, being in downtown Albuquerque and for the price we got it, I was pleasantly surprised. Tami (owner) and her crew were awesome, very friendly and courteous..
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay!