Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Front desk and dining room/bar staff were excellent.
Cons: We stayed 2 nights but housekeeping did not come in to empty the garbage or to clean the room.
We were very disappointed with the lack of housekeeping during our 2 night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Has Seen Better Days

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Location
During our 1 week stay the room was cleaned only once.Personnel is not friendly. Hotel is not maintained well and dirty. For. it was definitely not worth the price we paid. We had to change our hotel after a week and switched to Days Inn near the airport which is a clean hotel with very friendly personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Fun escape weekend in New Mexico

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: The staff -- very friendly;
Cons: More variety at breakfast.
Location: Sandia Mountain and the tram up. Various museums. Old Town. University of New mexico.
The Nativo is an experience. If you are looking for the Native experience in New Mexico, the Nativo is the place to stay. Great location, easy to get to all the sights in Albuquerque. It has Continental breakfast that can keep you going through the day. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hot tub was great after hiking on Sandia Mountain. The too was very comfortable after hiking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

What a great, unique place to stay!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Loved it! Very friendly staff, super clean and a neat aesthetic. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton Ct.

A Hotel in the Land of Enchantment

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The individual rooms are each painted by a different artist. The Sandias were framed by the room's sliding door. Hard to beat.
Cons: The breakfast buffet could use more variety. Mind you, I stayed for two weeks, so I probably noticed it more than a standard tourist visitor would.
Location: I had a car and a GPS so the world was open to me. Old Town is a short drive away.
All staff were incredibly helpful and unfailingly polite and warm. The front desk staff, esp. "Tina", were endlessly patient and engaging. Every concern was answered on the spot or within seconds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The hotel was beautiful. The customer service was amazing. So friendly and can count on getting help 24/7. Thanks to the staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, breakfast.
Cons: Noisy between rooms
Location: Great!
Very good until our neighbors got in! It was not very well soundproof!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Doradi, AR

Veru Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Every thing was great. The only drawback was an elevator call problem they were experiencing on the Sunday night I stayed and they seemrd to have lacked some service staff the bartender was covering the bar and restaurant. He managed to do both well, but was slightly slow due to civerkng two positions on a Sunfay night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

Good hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Stayed to get away from home. One of our favorite hotels. Rooms are nice nd clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Bad Experince

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: I dont like the hotel.
The chek in was not good, there was no one at the reception and when a young man came to take care of me, he seemed to be angry and did not explain anything about the parking, breakfast time (if there was breakfast) gym etc.