Ratings based on 2,512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel with SW lobby

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: I really liked the lobby's native decor, convenient location, and the comfortable bed.
Cons: The hotel could use updating, but keep the original decor of the lobby.
I chose this hotel because it is unique and conveniently located on the north side of Albequerque. The decor could use updating, but the room was clean, the bed very comfortable and the staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Loved my stay here!! Would definitely return. Hotel was very clean, room was clean, bed was amazing. Probably the best pool compared to any other hotel I've stayed at. Would recommend to anyone reading this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff Great

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was excellent. Hotel is dated and a little dark in lobby and halls but rooms/beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very accessible

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Clean, very helpful and friendly staff, unique style of hotel. Bathrooms small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brownfield, TX

Nice hotel located close to where we needed to be.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient. Affordable. Decor was cool.
Cons: Ice machines and vending machines need to be more accessible.
Location: Shopping and restaurants were very convenient.
Very accommodating. Comfortable beds. Air conditioner didn't cool the room very well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

N Albuquerque

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Hotel staff very accommodating! Loved their beds-extremely comfortable. Great price. Wished breakfast had better pastries and scrambled eggs. Otherwise nice location near I-25 and San Mateo Blvd which has everything on it-restaurants, shopping, car services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Comfy

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Love this place. Excellent dining/bar staff. Checkin is super easy. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Descent clean hotel for reasonable price. Very nice southwest ambiance. Central Albuquerque location. I will stay here again if I return to Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

I like to be there again

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Im travelling lots this hotel really Charming . This hotel better then the Hilton hotel in Minneapolis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, easy access to major highways.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Decor and location.
Cons: Better shower.
Beautiful unique decor in native american style, clean and comfortable with easy access to major highways and restaurants.