Ratings based on 2,759 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, New Mexico

Nice place!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: THE STAFF!!!
Cons: Clean it up a bit.
Location: I chose this hotel for the location. Near the church I wanted to visit and several other places. Easy access to the interstate.
the hotel staff was exceptional! I think if they tidied up the elevator and the halls a bit I would have felt more comfortable. But for the price, it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ogden, UT

Good Choice

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Open social area with lots of room for dining (food was good) and a full-service bar area that adjoins the restaurant seating and other common areas.
Cons: Horrible bed pad and flat-sheet that kept bunching up at night.
Location: Walking distance from Starbucks, food market, eateries, and some shopping
I chose this hotel because it has an authentic NM vibe and is central to most everything. Staff is awesome, very accommodating. Once I got there, I was very pleased with my choice because it has an open social area with lots of room for dining (food was good) and a full-service bar area that adjoins the restaurant seating and other common areas; nice pool and hot tub. Also, walking distance from Starbucks, food market, eateries, and some shopping. The rooms are clean and spacious. Good choice all-around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Friendly staff very helpful. Very spacious rooms in the hotel nice and clean. Great location with easy access on and off the interstate. They have overnight security working the parking lot and the front door which is a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Pleasant,clean and very friendly staff.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Staff very pleasant and friendly. The decore was tastefully done.
Cons: Nothing, great as is.
Location: We had a rental car and it was easy to find. The area had great eating and shopping access. We did a little tour about the city and loved the city.
We were delayed at airport and arrived at about 9:30 pm. Julian the night guest staff was so very pleasant ,made our registration process quick and easy. All the staff very nice,the hotel decore was very pleasing to the eye. We would happily return here and recommend it to everyone .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
This is the second time I have stayed at the Nativo and both times have been a good experience enough that I would recommend this facility and would stay at this facility again. The only thing I saw that could be improved upon is the surrounding outside area should be free of debris and when you sign up for 4 people, there should be 4 bath towels provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in Albuquerque

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This hotel was so neat! The way everything was decorate was so fun and the staff was so nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
it was really nice and clean , staff not to great but it was fine i will go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, new mexico

Convenient

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The hotel was next to Starbucks and restaurants. It was really convenient to where I had my meeting. The staff was friendly and followed up with text messages. Nice touch. Has a pool and the kids were having fun.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anthem, United States of America

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Not team players when it comes to canceling the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nativo

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: I liked the location of it. Centrally located to many sites and activities and close to external food choices. I like the light blocking curtains.
Cons: Having some rooms available for an early check in.
Location: The location is centrally located for easy convenience to many local attractions. We were only a few miles from the airport and Old Town.
We were early to check in, and I was soooooooo sick, all I wanted to do was check in and lay down. NO rooms were available before 3:00 pm. LOVED the bed!!! It was a big welcoming cloud with nice sheets and a down comforter. If I could not be home, this was the next best thing to it. It was so comfortable, and cozy. I wish I had felt better to enjoy more of the amenities.