Ratings based on 2,416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted May 21, 2016
Cons: It was quite open and stark in its Southwest décor.
Location: All the Franchises and some shopping nearby.
I like a good bed/pillow, good shower and TV with a remote. This hotel provided all that. Plus they had a small bar and in house dinning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible room to sleep.

Posted May 20, 2016
The room was dirty, blankets were stained. The iron was left with the cord hanging. The floors did not seemed to be cleaned. I'm not one to complain but this night was terrible. Next time I'll be sure to take photos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Nice and clean. Great area. The hotel is very nice and the staff is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Powwow Trip

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of hotel and staff very nice.
Cons: N/A
Location: Balloon rides weren't very far, Denny's Nearby. Location was easy to find.
Hotel was very clean staff was very nice. We didn't have breakfast but Denny's was less than 5 minutes away. No free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
It was not wortgmh what i paid, the air conditioner had a awful smell when turned on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
The interior of the hotel was fantastic; staff was very nice and helpful. Room was very clean. Only problem was the terrific amount of dog feces in the grassed area by the sidewalk leading to the entrance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara On The Lake Canada

First experience in Albuquerque

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: It has potential. If the hotel was refreshed for example the deck of the pool area needs to be resurfaced.
Cons: When you first enter the hotel there should be more lighting. The carpets could be beautiful, but they need a really good cleaning.
Location: The location is good especially if you are heading towards Santa Fe.
The Hotel experience does not live up to the pictures. It has potential but needs some major TLC. The young receptionist who greeted us was very helpful but after there was an upsetting incident in the pool area we found out that she was the only staff at the hotel. When we lodged a complaint we were told that that was unusual. Unfortunately the restaurant had to close earlier that night because of issues. I could not recommend this hotel at this time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was real nice

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel stayed there many times.
Cons: Parking lot lights.
Location: Taco Cabana next door.
The hotel was real nice but there were no outdoor parking lot lights on. I asked the front desk and they said maintenance was notified.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Could be a decent place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Where shall we start. Check in was fine. Walk to room with glass ware sitting in the hallway that was there the next day Telephone was broken. Next day tray of uneaten food sitting in front of elevator that was there for more than 24 hours. back to the room Saturday evening, no hand towels, got telephone replaced at 9 PM. Only very good employee we met replaced the pone. In the meantime walked to front desk no clerk finally walked to bar and asked the bartender for help finding clerk. Will not be staying there again..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton Ohio

Convenient and close to airport .

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: The convenience
Cons: Breakfast included and airport shuttle
Location: Great location and lot's of things to do nearby
We were visiting a relative at the Rehab Center so was very convenient for us. Right off the hwy. lot's of restaurants and shopping available. Also close to Old Town and other places of interest.