Ratings based on 2,824 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the freeway.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very pretty inside. The food was delicious. Only problem was the noise from the nearby freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great mountain few

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Would like to see more frequent totals bed linen change. Plenty of parking in back lot but no key access to hotel from bar restaurant so limited parking. Trouble with room key card working well Needed to have the key cards reactivated 5 times within 17 days. Otherwise very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor accommodations

Posted Jul 6, 2017
No refrigerator or microwave. Air conditioner set on a timer, not to room temperature. It had a balcony, but could not go out as the door was jammed and glass was about to fall out. I will not be staying here on my future visits
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice rooms, pleasant staff, nice little bar to relax, and walking distance to a variety of food options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Nice lounge. Not much variety in dining room.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
This place is a little older and could use some minor maintenance. The pool and spa were acceptable except for the rowdy teenage boys. The whole stay was improved when we met TONY the bartender and waiter for the dining area. A lot of people probably make return visits just to see him.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Off the beaten path. Nice hot tub and pool. My only complaint would be that the walls are pretty thin... I heard a guy sneeze in the room next to us and it was so audible that it felt like he was in the same room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what you expect

Posted May 30, 2017
Looks good on paper and the common area. Pictures of beautiful painted and adorned rooms even displayed in the front desk area. The room we received was told to be the only one available to the"discount sight used". Was handicap room. This wasn't a problem. The problems were, no bathroom door, walk out sliding door lock is broken and has a cheap add on lock that does make you feel safe,no refrigerator,no microwave,ac work full cold or full hot. Spoke with management to change rooms. Informed they would contact us by noon for new room because one would not be available until the fallowing day. With no contact by 2:00 I contacted them. Immediately received a new room. Upon arrival found no remote for the tv. Later noticed no alarm for the room and the ac worked at a minimal rate. Cooler outside at night than in the room. My wife lost a lenses to her prescription glasses. Asked if any was turned in. Was told the only person that could help is in charge of the cleaning staff and would not be in until after our stay ended. Won't return to this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great staff, lovely view..nice small outside pati.

Posted May 29, 2017
Easy and fast check in, very friendly. Good beef tacos !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey City NJ

Easy Access to All Parts of City

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Easy Access
Cons: Re-Glaze the pool
Location: Easy Access to Downtown and Old Town
This hotel is right off of I-25 so it makes traveling to other parts of the city easy. Traffic was not that bad even at rush hour. There is a Starbucks in walking distance though Ryan at the front desk makes great coffee. All staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean and accommodating with very comfortable King Size bed. Pool and Jacuzzi could use a little work though it was clean and I did see someone servicing it. Traditional Native American décor make this 3 star hotel a cut above the rest. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel location, and décor was very nice.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Location, and a great accommodating staff.
Cons: Better locks on sliding doors, and connecting doors.
Location: Everything I needed was nearby.
Enjoyable, and would stay again but neighbors were a bit loud. I do not want to add anymore information.