Ratings based on 2,047 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Cheesy but nice.

Posted Apr 26, 2018
The staff was great. The hotel was a bit cheesy, but nice overall. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
No fridge or micro. Staff friendly. Kitchen shut down, no breakfast. Did give us a roll away for no charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso

Posted Apr 12, 2018
We've stayed at this property several times, and it has become my son's favorite motel. The rooms are clean, the pool is nice, and the rates are very affordable. The property is very uniquely decorate and the ambience almost has a very calming effect. I always seem to wake up very well rested when staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Always a good stay.

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Staff is friendly and beds are really soft and comfortable. Only complaint was that the restaurant was closed for repairs so we couldn't get any of the delicious food we are accustomed to when we usually stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Great Hotel overall, great location, friendly and helpful staff, clean room. We really enjoyed our stay. Definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Okay room, very noisey

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Right next to the very busy interstate so very noisey. Working on the overpass made a lot more noise all night long. Got up to take a shower and the shower would not work. Let the hotel know and still ended up taking a sponge bath out or the sink. No refund or restitution. Rooms and hallways very dark.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Check in

Posted Apr 5, 2018
When reserving the room, it was noted early check in was ok but when arrived they said not early check was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia, Louisiana

Birthday getaway

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Found this hotel on your site and wow were we so glad we did! The hotel was very cool. The beds were amazing! So comfy and cozy! Loved the fact we could sit out on the balcony and see the mountains. Did I mention how comfy the bed was? OMG!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Lovely property. Great deal through expedia. Front desk clerk was very friendly and accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by L. Rodarte, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we apprecied your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and service, we hope to see you back soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018
There were NO reservations for me. I had to drive around to find a room.