Ratings based on 2,396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was real nice

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel stayed there many times.
Cons: Parking lot lights.
Location: Taco Cabana next door.
The hotel was real nice but there were no outdoor parking lot lights on. I asked the front desk and they said maintenance was notified.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Could be a decent place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Where shall we start. Check in was fine. Walk to room with glass ware sitting in the hallway that was there the next day Telephone was broken. Next day tray of uneaten food sitting in front of elevator that was there for more than 24 hours. back to the room Saturday evening, no hand towels, got telephone replaced at 9 PM. Only very good employee we met replaced the pone. In the meantime walked to front desk no clerk finally walked to bar and asked the bartender for help finding clerk. Will not be staying there again..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton Ohio

Convenient and close to airport .

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: The convenience
Cons: Breakfast included and airport shuttle
Location: Great location and lot's of things to do nearby
We were visiting a relative at the Rehab Center so was very convenient for us. Right off the hwy. lot's of restaurants and shopping available. Also close to Old Town and other places of interest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ARIZONA

HOTEL WAS NICE AND FIRST TIME THERE, ENJOYED STAY

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: THE COMFORT
Cons: NOTHING
Location: GOOD
IT WAS ENJOYABLE, LIKED IT A LOT, FIRST TIME THERE AND I DIFFENTLY WOULD GO BACK.. IT WAS ONLY FOR 1 NIGHT SO I DIDNT REALLY TRY OUT THE POOL OR SPA AND NEXT VISIT I WILL..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel easy to get to.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The hotel is great. Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Super comfortable beds. The only thing that make it better is bigger beds. But overall I'd highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Not as good as expected.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: The outside and lobby were both good and appealing.
Cons: Ensuring the cleanliness of the room and area outside would have let me ignore the dippy mattresses.
We were happy to be on the first floor because we had a dog. However, right outside the sliding glass door, there were numerous cigarette butts and an empty beer bottle. Also, the air conditioning unit was very dirty - something was evidently spilled on it and not cleaned up - very yucky! Finally, our room had 2 queen beds with mattresses with big dips in the middle. After a long day of driving, I was disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very charming. New Mexican style appreciated.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: The decor. Everyone should stay there at least once. Reasonable pricing since the hotel is a little older.
Cons: The decor is tall but needs a little cleaning. The pool temperature could be a little warmer. Put Keurig's in all rooms. Nice touch appreciated.
Location: Good location near highway. Lots of things to do nearby. Biopark nearby (aquarium, train, zoo, botanical gardens).
Great experience. A little difficult to get the luggage cart in the elevator due to the depth but loved the charm of the hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Nice place to stay very interesting enjoyed the staff they were very freindly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durango, CO

No Place to Stay :(

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: It was a very pretty place - the lobby was nice to sit in while we figured out where we would be able to stay.
Cons: The hotel should not have charged our card if there was no room for us to stay there. This was more than an inconvenience, it nearly left us outside.
Location: Unknown.
We booked the room online and paid a $70.00 cab fare to get to the Nativo, only to discover that they did not have any rooms available. In addition to that, Hotel staff had already charged my boyfriends card $110.00, leaving us with no funds to pay another cab fare or to book another room at another hotel. We were stranded and the hotel did nothing to try and fix the issue. They simply stated that having booked with a third party, online, there was no guarantee that there would be a room available, and that the payment for this non-existent room would refund some time in the next week. Very frustrating and disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Staff not knowledgeable about amenities. Sign outside said "ask me about free breakfast" front desk staff didn't know what that meant