Ratings based on 2,724 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good value for the money.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
For the price it was great. Unsecured internet access was not a plus. Free breakfast in the am is an added bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amarillo

Cool native theme and pet friendly

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Nice inside/outside pool and pet friendly.
Cons: Staff and offer some kind of discount for the inconvenience.
Location: Nice/clean area with close by eating and shopping.
Took over 2 1/2 hours past the check-in time to get our room. Half there staff was off that day and we had suffer for it. Wasted the first day of our trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nativo

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Roomy beds
Cons: bathrooms are in need of an upgrade.
Location: Good location
Overall experience was pleasing, but the only one thing was the wait time to check-in and even longer time to check out. One person behind the counter was handling the people in line waiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The temp in the room and the comfort of the beds was Great. The blankets and comforter used were cozzy and very comfortable.
Overall my stay was excellent. Loved the American Indian Theme of the entire Hotel. However, the breakfast area lacked. When we arrived for continental breakfast. There was no Italian coffee or coffee cups, waffle mix, fruit for waffles to name a few and the some tables were messy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.M.

Hotel was nice, but the beds were dated.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bed were dated.
Location: Close to shopping area.
Enjoyed our stay, able to get another extra night stay at last minute. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disturbance

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: location to restaurants
Cons: Security
Location: Was in a good location for restaurants and right off freeway.
The individual next door keep going in and out of room. Heard the sliding door every hour didn't get a good nights rest. Could have also used some privacy for bathroom maybe curtain since it was handicap accessible. Other than this facility was nice and breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rainsville, NM

Close to store and palaces to eat

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Staff and service
Cons: The mattress and pillows need to be replaced!!!
Location: places to eat and shop all closed by loved it!!!
Over all experience was good staff was very nice!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
noisy room facing I-25, very noisy people in next room till early am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Great staff and accommodations. I would recommend this motel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Farmington NM

Nice hotel, centrally located

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Ambience is wonderful
Cons: More staff at front desk for check in and check out
Location: Centrally located and easy access to and from hotel. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Business trip, so no entertainment necessary.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in took too long, as they had only one person processing customers at 5:00pm. Stood there for a long time, but check in was quick once they got to me. Room pleasant and clean. Hallways were loud until pretty late. Breakfast was good and well presented.