Ratings based on 2,457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island , NY

Comfortable, accessible to road

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort. Complimentary breakfast. Nice lobby.
Cons: Update rooms a little.
Location: Great Mexican restaurant down the street. Accessible to road, gas, food.
Easy, friendly check in. Rooms comfortable. A little dated, but very nice. Great complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEAUTIFUL STAT

Posted Jul 24, 2016
From the moment we drove up we were impressed. Ww drove from Washington state to Florida and this is the most unique hotel we stayed at. The room, the bed, staff, pool, decor, even the coffee! The only negative comment I have is that our room faced the freeway so we could hear some freeway traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: staff was very accommodating and helpful, Thanks Julian.
Cons: need and Ice machine at both ends.
Very good and comfortable.....................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Overall good hotel. International breakfast limited selection of food. No eggs nor bacon was served just basic oatmeal and fruit. Needs to have more variety in breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very nice hotel. Bed was very comfortable. It was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas,.Nv

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel is comfortable, breakfast buffet very limited in choices but o.k., but there is a serious lack of electrical outlets close to beds which is a must have for cpap devices. No usb ports of any kind, WiFi very weak. Rooms are a good size, beds comfortable, parking good. Good size bathroom, ridiculous size sink srea. Chose hotel because it is close to daughters house and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trail Blazer

Hiking Trip

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Price and friendly staff.
Cons: Carpet in hall need to be updated. It probably isn't that old its just the style of carpet that makes it look old.
Location: The pueblo is within 10 minutes and if you want to purchase some authentic Native American jewelry go to the Pueblo, or go to Taos Drums minutes west
Well about the only thing I can Say is that the last time I stayed there The food was better. Other than that its a nice place to stay. Carpet looks dated but rooms looked pleasant enough to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dearborn, MI

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The hotel is just beautiful. The Native American culture that is reflected is awesome!
Cons: Larger selection for the complimentary breakfast. When we were there the choices were oatmeal, cereal and muffins.
Location: Starbucks within walking distance. Quick access to I-25 to head up to Santa Fe or downtown Albuquerque.
Due to a last minute change in our reservations, we ended up staying at The Nativo Lodge. Totally worked out in our favor. Beautiful hotel, a great reflection of the culture of the area. Great location and terrific amenities. Our room was perfect, clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast is available, the only negative is that the selection is not very large, but is fine if you don't feel like going out for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, Az

Excellent hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Clean and beautiful
Cons: Larger bathroom
Very good experience. Room clean and nice appointments
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The service was good, the pool area was nice & clean. Rooms& hall need upgrades.