Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

Good hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Stayed to get away from home. One of our favorite hotels. Rooms are nice nd clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Bad Experince

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: I dont like the hotel.
The chek in was not good, there was no one at the reception and when a young man came to take care of me, he seemed to be angry and did not explain anything about the parking, breakfast time (if there was breakfast) gym etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Beds were a dream

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: did not expect it to be this nice for the low price
We arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning, but had a great nights sleep. So comfortable. Wish we could have explored the area but we had a long drive the next day and a snow storm was on its way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Good location, friendly staff, clean room, good interior design
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Artesia NM

Incredible place to stay!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: The art and décor.
Cons: have rooms with 2 queen beds as an option.
Location: Sandia Peak Tramway
The hotel is a collection of art. It is an amazing hotel to stay at. The staff were absolutely fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

abq

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The beds were old and the shower head didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Old worn bed covers and dirty carpet.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
I didn't like the carpet, because it was dirty from spills on it and the bed covers were old and some places had holes. The hotel had nice art and looked really nice on the outside, but the rooms are not nice. We also had people who were arguing and had loud guest in their room next to ours. So I'm not satisfied with my stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The people there is very nice. I spend 3 night there I just had a problem the beds were so comfortable bud the second day I asked for make the bed and changes the sheets budo they didn't.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nativo in Albuquerque

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: The staff that we interacted with were very pleasant.
Cons: I would include a microwave
Location: Albuquerque is full of things to do. There is shopping and restaurants near the hotel but you will need to travel to the historic area.
This is a nice hotel which I booked at the last minute through Expedia. However, it did lack a microwave which is something I typically need. The room was clean and had wifi and cable. The staff were nice. We ate once at the dining area downstairs and the food was decent. I would recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I booked this room for one of my team members traveling from out of town and I am so embarrassed that I selected this hotel. I was told that the room was really dirty, stains on the bedding and the furniture, didn't have a comforterer on the bed and that overall... totally gross.