Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The complimentary breakfast was the highlight

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: the complementary breakfast.
Location: A Village Inn is next door.
Our room had several broken or difficult drawers. The bathroom door had a hole knocked into it. The back of the hotel abuted a trucking company which proved noisy throughout the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I have had maintenance address the issues you had in your room. We appreciate your comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

nice reasonably priced place to sleep

Posted May 2, 2017
Just in town for a tournament. Staff was helpful and gave us extra towels when we arrived. The room was clean and the pillows were comfortable. We didn't spend much time at the hotel other than sleeping and breakfast. Staff made sure there was plenty of breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Convenient location

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Parking, breakfast, and the staff
Cons: Bedsheets made me itchy, cleaner bathrooms, and make sure the fan works in all rooms
Location: The location was the best part. Found everything nearby.
The room was clean, the staff was pleasant, breakfast was great. However, the fan did not work in our room, the sheets made me itchy and the room had a weird smell. For the price I would have been able to stay at another place where I didn't have this problem before. I wouldn't stay here again unless I really had to. Could have been worse, I guess.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I do apologize that your stay was not more comfortable. I will have maintenance fix the fan in the room. I am not sure why the sheets were itchy, but will have our chemical provider double check our ratios in the laundry room. We appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Heat!!

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The heater in the room did not work at all! I didn't want to move my kids at 2am so we dealt with it. :( The hotel is in a kinda sketchy area and in the morning it is really loud outside! I didn't realize that there was a tractor trailer place nearby and you could hear them going in & out! So much for sleeping in! :'(
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I do apologize that the heater was not working in your room. We have had maintenance address the issue. We do hope you will consider staying with us again!
1 out of 5
by Andres

Andres is disgruntled

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room 222 was disgusting. There was the unflushed toiled filled with human excrement to the brim of the toiled. It may has been plugged up. The sink had what it seems to be flame, one of the pillows had a brown stain which resembled mud, or else. We went down stair to complain to the night shift clerk (Juan). Juan was very sorry and gave us room 515. Nevertheless, we wanted to leave but we were tired, and room 515 looked relatively clean. Quality Inn should had never charged us for the second room, but Juan explained, there was nothing could be done since I made my booking on line through Hotels.com. I'm on my way to Las Vegas, I wish someone would take notice of this awful experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I do apologize that the room was not cleaned to standards. I will review this with our housekeeping manager to ensure standards are being met. Unfortunately, as you did book and pay Hotels.com for your stay, you would need to call them for a refund of the second night. We appreciate your comments.
4 out of 5
by Angelica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not terrible

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Scetchy neighborhood and old style but still an ok place. AWESOME BREAKFAST! Omelette with green chile. Would not stay there if my family were with me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean place to stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay for a couple nights.
4 out of 5
by Jeannette

Great comfort for the price

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
very comfortable room. The service was outstanding. My daughter wanted to take a bath when we noticed that there was no tub plug. I called the front desk and because they couldn't get to us for an hour, they gave us a key to another room just for my daughter to take a bath. I felt very safe and it was very quiet. Rooms were very clean and equipped with a fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Dec 8, 2016
I would recommend this quality suites to others. We were so tired when we arrive. Your surprise there was a take out menu in the room. We didn't have to travel anymore we just ordered in and enjoyed our evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are glad that you enjoyed your evening.