Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Dec 8, 2016
I would recommend this quality suites to others. We were so tired when we arrive. Your surprise there was a take out menu in the room. We didn't have to travel anymore we just ordered in and enjoyed our evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are glad that you enjoyed your evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Thin walls, noisy neighbors, Luke warm water. Beds were comfortable . Something was spilled down the side of my bed. It was cheap so you get what you paid for. It was close to the hospital.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. I will review the room you stayed in and make sure that housekeeping goes in to clean the spill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Convenient, friendly staff, good amenities
Location: Albuquerque close to University of New Mexico and Old Town
Well located just off I-25 and Menaul--just minutes from the University of New Mexico and near other hotels. Good amenities and comfortable, good breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom floor was covered in hair, shower had hair still in it and a bar of used soap. The floor looked filthy. The beds looked clean, it should have been a lot cheaper than what we paid for the dirty it was. I wouldn't stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that your room was not fully cleaned before your arrival. I will review our standards with housekeeping to ensure rooms are being cleaned correctly.
5 out of 5
by Nathan from New Mexico

Good value in Abq

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room, very comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by Tamara from Tulsa

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Awful - When we arrived we were given a key to a room that had not been made up yet and was told by the clerk that he would have to "yell" at housekeeping again. The second room we were given had dirty sheets, a clog in the bathtub, something green in the sink drain and a bar of opened soap in the dispenser. I also did not feel safe in the neighborhood. The clerk gladly gave me new sets of sheets for the beds but since he could not leave the desk, we had to strip the beds and put new sheets on. The hotel experience was so bad that we skipped the second non-refundable hotel reservation we had made in Albuquerque with Hotels.com on our return trip due to the risk of another bad experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We do not normally have these issues and will discuss them with housekeeping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Okay hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
There are a lot of bums/random people hanging out in the hotel parking lot. It's an ok hotel to stay in.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating!
3 out of 5
by Kerry

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating!
4 out of 5
by matt

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!