Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for our purpose.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: The staff, breakfast, and the gym.
Cons: Bigger rooms?
Location: Good for us plenty of eating places and shopping close by.
Overall it was a good place to stay. Hotel was ok, the room was rather small and bathroom area cramped but it served our needs. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful as was the person serving breakfast, very nice. Good breakfast choices. It is a 2 story without an elevator which was a little unfortunate when bringing in and taking out luggage (I recently had back surgery). There were lots of choices for eating close by so that was also a plus. They provide access to a gym that is just next door so that is also a plus (more than the usual 3-4 pieces of equipment).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and centrally located

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Relaxing and worry free. Will stay here agai n. Spring break was perfect for a vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewisville, TX

I was sick !

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is nice and the staff are super friendly. I was sick while I was there and I called the office and asked if someone could please get me some ginger ale. They sent someone to the store to get it and brought it to me and I will be forever grateful!! They inquired about my health afterwards. Very caring. Decent breakfast and comfortable beds/pillows. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Raeann

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great location very safe. They do have a gym next door and have guest passes which was awesome. Very comfortable rooms and beds, very clean. Good quality for the price. Free breakfast had a great selection of hot foods sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy and anything you could need. Hotel staff doesn't seem too friendly but other than that I'd come again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roswell

I wish it was by the beach

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Desk clerk rembered me talking to hlm on phone 2 days prior he got me booked in we had a good night's sleep had breakfast went across the street exercised with complments of the hotel when we checked out a very nice young lady helped us get the rewards program
4 out of 5
by Patsy

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except was asked if we would be using the safe and I let the receptionist know that no we would not be using it cause we would be spending time at the hospital with my brother. Was charged for the safe anyway and very disappointed and felt very taken advantage of. When I asked about I was told the charge would given back to date that has not happened.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay for the money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
lack of elevator is a problem. not mentioned in ads. seniors and handicapped need to know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels