Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOUD

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Location: Right off I-40.... Very loud
Did not feel safe. A lot of foot traffic thru the parking lot. Very loud as hotel is right off I-40. Bug in room, although it was dead so guessing they spray for them. Not going back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had fleas on the bed

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Had to wake up in the middle of the night to change to room because there were fleas on the bed. Got bitten several places. GM wasn't in office so GM was supposed to call and email us about the refund but didn't contact us until we called.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very nice for the price!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Updated, clean, comfortable and great price! Easy access from interstate. Cute prairie dog colony next door!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Evelyn from Carlsbad, NM

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable. I just needed a place that was convenient, easy in and out.
2 out of 5
by john from Pc beach

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Place was run down n dirty
3 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value in ABQ

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Manager was very welcoming and wanted to make sure we had a good stay. Nice, free breakfast and WiFi.
2 out of 5
by Jaris L from Kansas

Fast and Furious Trip

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The motel is very old and needs updating. It is in a very noisy location and does not have some of the amenities that other motels include in their prices, ie., refrigerator and microwave. A refrigerator was provided, but did not have a freezer unit. The manager and other personnel at the motel were extremely courteous. I lost my medicine container and they searched after we checked out and called to tell me that they did not find anything in the room. We were returning home due to a medical problem with a family member.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Do stars at best. Very run down in a bad part of town