Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aging hotel with maintenance issues.

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Not well maintained. Toilet took 30 minutes to fill. Sauna took an hour to heat up. Jacousi was half operational. Breakfast was adequate. Beds were very uncomfortable - very old. Lots of things were in disrepair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Place to stay

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: The front desk staff are Fantastic, they will help in many problem areas. They are knowledge about the area and the activities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Many eating places, close to the interstate, near the airport, the golf courses, all the university activities.
Near the University of New Mexico, a short drive to THREE Golf Courses, great eating places, and a Good View of the Western Side of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lubbock,tx

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Big rooms beds a little hard does need to be updated. Will stay here again close to everything we needed to be at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Location is perfect

Posted Feb 28, 2018
This is our second time staying at Quality Inn . No concerns so far..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If You're in a car keep going

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: nothing!
Cons: tear it down
Location: tram, hiking, beauty of desert, santa fe museums
If you want a good impression of Albuquerque dont stay here. This place is in desparate need of a rennovation. It is dated, smelly and dark.Cleanliness only seems surficial because everything is so old. What I paid to stay I could have easily gone elsewhere. There is no real van service, only kinda. When I asked for a lift to airport it was like a huge deal. A street woman walked in asking for breakfast which they refused her only allowing her coffee. Really? Quality Inn could be good for something. I wasnt treated much better. Upon checkout I was interrogated by the surly front office manager as if I had come in off the street. If you have a car keep going!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

Quiet,convenient, good breakfast

Posted Jan 10, 2018
I like the hotel and have stayed there several times. They have a good room layout, like two rooms with separate tvs. Breakfast is good. Close to the freeway and downtown/unm. The downside---the place has a pretty neglected pool, hot tub and sauna area. In five or six stays, I don't believe the tub has ever worked. The sauna doesn't get hot enough to be worthwhile. I've never tried the pool, too scary. It's a very good bargain if those facilities aren't important to you. If they are, go elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by TOD

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
I always enjoy my stays at Quality Suites. Great people, location and price. The rooms are nice overall for the price. I would however suggest replacing the worn furniture in some of the rooms. The beds are always good but the sitting room in the suites needs some attention. I will continue to stay here whenever I am in Albuquerque.
3 out of 5
by Robert Konczak

dog gone mad

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
they charged us $25 for having a dog. nowhere on their website or yours did it state that, yet they say they are pet . I would never stay at another quality inn.
4 out of 5
by Gerald

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was very convenient for passing thru to the south Az
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels