Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice spot for a night

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Very dated. Huge room with comfortable beds. Needs updating as carpet stained, clean bathroom but very small, nice pool for kids. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality suites

Posted Jun 27, 2016
It was nicer than other hotels that I've stayed at in Albuquerque.my only gripe was that some other people staying on my floor was loud and just uncalled for behavior for adults, causing me to loose sleep the first night of my stay...
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Washington DC

affordable and great stay

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay in a bind
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
the pool is in very poor condition and needs some love. The room was fine for our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale.CA

Good

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Yes.
Cons: Good.Thx
Location: Near to The Airport, and your worker pick up and dropped off to Airport.Good.
Good,thx........................................................................................................................................................................... thx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Noisy. Sheets appeared dirty Dirty Noisy

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: location near ABQ airport
Cons: CLEAN! Have a manager or another employee inspect the room and bed, sheets, bathroom, for proper cleaning and turnover.
Location: Stay was just overnight. I missed breakfast. I had to take a cab from the airport.
Sheets were dirty, wrinkled and I was concerned that the sheets had Not been changed from the previous visitor. I looked closely for bed bugs, and slept in my clothes. I was concerned that I may pick up some disease or bed bugs.
4 out of 5
by rosa

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable. The pool was a little dirty, and the hot tub had to much chlorine, that it made my eyes burn. But the room and hotel in general was good. The free breakfast was satisfying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Close to airport

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The staff was knowledgable and friendly. The hotel itself was ok for the one night we stayed but could use some upgrading. Our window rattled from the wind outside and we stuck cardboard in if to keep it from shaking. Good for a stopover before a flight, walking distance to Denny's and an Italian restaurant. I wouldn't do an extended stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Not what expected for almost $100.00.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
For total expense not what I expected. The dining area way to small for all the people that stay there. Room is narrow, kind of phobic. The curtains let in too much light, are falling apart. Wall paper needs replacing in all the areas. Bed was too hard and pillows to small. Parking is very limited. Hallway too narrow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Nice room with nice beds. Having the extra space with a family of 5 is nice. Planning on staying there again.