Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were horribly uncomfortable

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We stayed for one night an could not get any sleep because the beds were lumpy an very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Good Value, big rooms

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Close to Sunport. Nice rooms. Clean. Helpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Room just seemed dirty. There were several homeless people hanging around.
3 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very run down/out dated hotel. One of our main reasons for staying was the indoor pool, but first night was too crowded to swim and second day, pool was closed until noon (our check out time was 11:00), so our kids didn't get to swim very much at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, nm

Better than I've experienced.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The wall and ceiling are thin and you can hear everything happening around you but it was very clean, the staff was very polite and there wer many amenities. I'd stay again without a second thought.
4 out of 5
by David

Will Stay Again

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room was comfy and clean. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was good. There's eggs and sausage and a waffle maker. Plus the regular bagels and muffins ect. Pool was clean. Only thing I can say is pool runs out of towels alot. They should restock more. It sucks to walk down the hallway soaking wet with the Ac on in the building to ask for more towels.
2 out of 5
by Lena

Will not stay where employees steal

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
My family went out for the day and we had put do not disturb signs on door so maids would not go in. When we came back late afternoon someone had went through my assesory bag and took my electric razor and tweezers. Also left my daughter's room open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Older but nice

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Price, clean room, great breakfast.
Cons: Cleaner pool area.
Location: Gas station, a few restaurants, highway.
We had a suite that had two working tvs, a fridge, microwave, coffee pot and 2 separate sinks outside of bathroom. This is an older hotel but it was clean and in working order. The pool area echo's really bad and was a little dirty (some dirt on floor, pool was a little green). Breakfast was great with all you need. Room smelled like someone who smoked was previously in the room but was able to air it out while we went to a store. Overall, we would stay again. Price is great.
3 out of 5
by Tawana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by jose

Worst hotel ever

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Was in a bad place of town druggies and homeless everywhere one key opened another room people walking around everywhere in the pool just looking for things to steal . There was throw up on the stairs from when i cheked in till i cheked out . Employes dont care about anything when you ask them for anything .very bad trip never will i stay at this hotel again