Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Secret in ABQ...

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Open Hearth Fireplace made me feel like home. Swimming Pool and Hot Tub open 24/7.. nice change. Great stew for morning Breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
I only stayed one night, i was traveling. Room was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Charlene Breese, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Thank you for staying here with us at the Ramada ABQ Airport. We are pleased to know that you liked our clean rooms, comfortable beds and you will return on your next trip. We appreciate your business and look forward to your future reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great first stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Definite a value for such close proximity to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Charlene Breese, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Thank you for choosing the Ramada ABQ Airport as your preferred hotel in Albuquerque. We hope that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms, free breakfast and friendly staff. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the value and location of our property. Come see us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Easy, convenient to airport.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Staff was excellent as there were problems with my reservation with Expedia. They spent more than a 1/2 hour clearing up the mishap. Great people!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Charlene Breese, Hotel Management
Dear Pat, Thank you for telling us about your stay at the Ramada ABQ Airport location. We were more than happy to get your reservations cleared up and get you into one of our newly renovated rooms. We hope you were able to enjoy all of our free amenities and great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuolumne, CA

Convenient to the airport

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Most everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Short drive to the Airport Rental Car Center. Waffle House open 24 hours. Short drive to Hwy 25.
Check in was a breeze. The room was spacious with 2 beds. I scored a smoking room! Work space was very good with plenty of electric plugs for all of my devices. Big flat screen TV. Refrigerator and micro wave included. Breakfast was plentiful and included a bowl of chili. Plenty of parking available. WiFi was fast. There is a Waffle House right next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Charlene Breese, Hotel Management
Dear Tuolumne Guy, Thank you for giving the Ramada ABQ Airport such a wonderful review regarding your stay at our location. We are so happy to hear that you liked our spacious, newly renovated guest room that have a microwave and refrigerator and large TV set. We have worked hard to update our guest rooms and are pleased that the guest have started to enjoy them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

convenient but not clean or maintained

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: area and outside entrance
Cons: cleanliness, serviceable amenities
Location: close to airport and freeway
this was the last chance I gave this motel - dirty and nothing worked
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Charlene Breese, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia K, Thank you for taking time out of your day to rate your stay at our location. We are sorry to hear that your stay was less than enjoyable and would like to opportunity to get detailed information regarding the issues reported and correct them immediately. We look forward to speaking with you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

2 minutes to the airport!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Room was good to sleep in since that's all we wanted to do. Older hotel for sure. Can hear everything outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Charlene Breese, Hotel Management
Dear Kyle, Thank you for rating your stay at our location. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and a good night’s sleep. We do apologize if there for any noise coming from other guests outside and will continue to monitor the property to ensure all guests have a quiet and relaxing stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, didn't dig the motel setting

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel was lovely with it was a real bummer to have a motel style hotel in Albuquerque since the crime rate is so high but I stayed there without incident. Breakfast was also nice with a delicious green chili stew.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Charlene Breese, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Thank you for rating your stay at our location. We are pleased to hear that you felt our location was lovely. We do have exterior rooms but offer a great staff that looks monitors the property regularly. This allows us to ensure our guests are safe and enjoy a quite evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NM

Good Location and Great Price

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: I have no complaints. For more money, I would have liked a bigger room, but this was more than adequate for the price.
Location: Restaurants, airport, hiking...
This hotel had a nice location, but for the price we paid, I am surprised at how wonderful it was. The room was clean. The breakfast was hot, and a cozy fire burned in the fireplace.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Charlene Breese, Hotel Management
Dear Loni, Thank you for the awesome rating you gave the Ramada ABQ Airport location regarding your recent stay. The staff and I are pleased to see that you enjoyed our great prices, location, room cleanliness and the welcoming fireplace that we get started each day. We look forward to your return trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quick, clean, hospitable.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Outside appearance.
Location: Restarants real close.
Room was clean, staff friendly and helpful. Close to the airport. Shuttle was quick to and from the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Charlene Breese, Hotel Management
Dear Michael Lyn, Thank you for giving us such a great review regarding your stay here at the Ramada ABQ Airport location. We are happy to see that you enjoyed our clean rooms, friendly staff, location and free shuttle service to the airport. We hope to see you again soon.