Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everyone has a bed!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were in a newly remodeled room, very nice. As standard comfortable beds, very clean, great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey, PA

Best of the Marriott properties by far

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I always choose Marriott Residence Inn on any of my vacations or trips. Great staff, wonderful breakfast, very good coffee, and food in the evening for dinner. You cannot go wrong with the choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel close to airport, UNM, Downtown

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Very clean hotel.
Very clean hotel, with comfortable beds, spacious rooms with little kitchennette. Better than usual breakfast. Area appears safe. Very professional staff.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from santa fe

great stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
room was clean and had full kitchen, living room, bedroom area. staff was very helpful and friendly. nice looking pool area and outside cooking area.
5 out of 5
by Mike from Shandon ca

Work trip

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect for my business trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Albuquerque NM

Posted Jun 3, 2016
This was my second stay at the hotel. Easy to get all locations around town and Santa Fe. Straight shot to the base. I had a great time thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

very nice place to rest

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
Staff was great, leisure chair in living room needed up grading and stain on quilt at foot of the bed, too exhausted to complain. Breakfast was great and fireplace in our room was worth the lil extra $ it was very cold that night. Great location, not a lot of road noise. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could improve!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately on the 2nd Day amenities were not replaced bedding was not changed otherwise it was good.