Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The entire facility was excellent. We had a one bedroom studio which satisfied all of our needs. My biggest and only complaint was that they allowed dogs. A hotel of this quality, in my opinion, should not allow any dogs (other than service dogs) but there were at least 4 or 5 dogs (some very large) during our stay that were in the lobby and elevators. I don't want them peeing or shedding hair in the rooms so that may preclude us from staying in a Residence Inn from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Design, cleanliness, furnishings, extras (dishes!), spacious.
Cons: Not a thing. Well done!
Location: Don't know. Just passing through.
Beautifully designed room, very comfortably furnished. Just perfect. Super clean, well appointed. Large bathroom and dressing area, large kitchenette and eating area, lovely living room with couch, chair, and desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerzy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay!

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and helpful. No real complaints. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abq

The hotel was nice

Posted May 13, 2015
Good and the breakfast buffet was really great we definetly go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from VA

Pleasant experience

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Service was good, rooms were clean, free WiFi was actually not bad, decent breakfast. Only minor complaint would be that room service was not that great and my room was right above/next to a day school so it would get a bit loud at times when school let out but that's okay - it wasn't at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael Diana from Seattle

Don't miss this hotel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. I will be staying at this hotel again. Great rooms, comfortable, excellent service. This is the model of what hotels should be about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Fairfax, VA

Family time

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was great - made me feel welcomed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RODOLFO from Córdoba, Mexico

buena estancia en Albuquerque

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel tiene buena calidad en servicio y limpieza, el único problema es el internet que hubo días que fallo mucho. Seria recomendable en apoyo a los que vamos con familia y por varios días, mayor variedad en el desayuno y horario un poco mas amplio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from AZ

Nice but not too nice

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel but has limited parking especially when car/truck & trailers come in. Beds are very firm plus not enough pillows for a king size bead. Breakfast was your typical heat and serve ++. No public ice machines, you have to ask for ice. Pool and spa are in a separate building. The nicest thing about this hotel was the overnight front desk rep, Bryce. I spoke with this young man for several minutes and was very impressed. That being said, I might look for another hotel if I go back but Bryce could convince me otherwise.