Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, CA

Value and comfort.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Price, location, and availability.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Not applicable. We were on a cross-country commute, tending to a death in the family.
Clean hotel, friendly, helpful staff, comfortable room. Made our stopover in Albuquerque a pleasant one. Would stay here again, no question!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Easy off highway & plenty of restaurants nearby Hotel was perfect for our stay as we were just driving through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel hard to find not a great neighborhood
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El paso

Stayed and played

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is under renovations,things are in the hallways. But not real bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great two bedroom suite, affordable.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfasts. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everyone has a bed!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were in a newly remodeled room, very nice. As standard comfortable beds, very clean, great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey, PA

Best of the Marriott properties by far

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I always choose Marriott Residence Inn on any of my vacations or trips. Great staff, wonderful breakfast, very good coffee, and food in the evening for dinner. You cannot go wrong with the choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel close to airport, UNM, Downtown

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Very clean hotel.
Very clean hotel, with comfortable beds, spacious rooms with little kitchennette. Better than usual breakfast. Area appears safe. Very professional staff.