Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Two bedroom accessible for a great price!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: It looked brand new, with an awesome kitchen and dining area. They said they did light remodeling in summer 2016. Great layout and high ceilings.
Cons: It was nearly perfect. Some may be bothered by the new carpet smell in the halls (new in Dec 2016?). A table could be raised for wheelchair access.
I'm disabled and needed a separate bedroom for my nurse. This hotel was perfect, and I couldn't even find another hotel with a similar offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, CA

Value and comfort.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Price, location, and availability.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Not applicable. We were on a cross-country commute, tending to a death in the family.
Clean hotel, friendly, helpful staff, comfortable room. Made our stopover in Albuquerque a pleasant one. Would stay here again, no question!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, spacious, Marriott consistent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and comfortable. It was a short drive to downtown and the concert we were attending. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was good but I wished there were potatoes. Also was close to many food chains. Great stay and very reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Easy off highway & plenty of restaurants nearby Hotel was perfect for our stay as we were just driving through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel hard to find not a great neighborhood
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El paso

Stayed and played

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is under renovations,things are in the hallways. But not real bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great two bedroom suite, affordable.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfasts. Friendly staff.