Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Clean and homelike

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The room had a very nice set up and was clean. The staff was friendly and the hotel provides several fun things from basketball, swimming and even barbecuing. It's also close to the Isotopes stadium which is a plus since I frequent games
4 out of 5
by Kari

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay disappointed there was no ice machine or soda machine. Prices for drinks at front desk are ridiculous. I know the fridge has 1 ice tray but when you want ice as soon as you get there you are out of luck. Would rather have an ice machine than a freezer with 1 ice tray. Pool was very cold disappointed that it was not warmer being indoor. Small kids were being allowed in hot tub and no parental supervision.
5 out of 5
by DAGOBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Two bedroom accessible for a great price!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: It looked brand new, with an awesome kitchen and dining area. They said they did light remodeling in summer 2016. Great layout and high ceilings.
Cons: It was nearly perfect. Some may be bothered by the new carpet smell in the halls (new in Dec 2016?). A table could be raised for wheelchair access.
I'm disabled and needed a separate bedroom for my nurse. This hotel was perfect, and I couldn't even find another hotel with a similar offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed in spotless room

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. The bed was incredibly comfortable, and the room was spotless. There was an excellent national chain restaurant within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danna

Great room and property.

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was a wonderful suite. Things that matter to me: great lighting in the bathroom, plugs next to bed, good Internet, comfy bed, quiet, great breakfasts. Only issue i had was the loud banging refrigerator (as it has a full size kitchen) and the little pillows instead of standard size. Great stay would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, CA

Value and comfort.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Price, location, and availability.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Not applicable. We were on a cross-country commute, tending to a death in the family.
Clean hotel, friendly, helpful staff, comfortable room. Made our stopover in Albuquerque a pleasant one. Would stay here again, no question!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, spacious, Marriott consistent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and comfortable. It was a short drive to downtown and the concert we were attending. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was good but I wished there were potatoes. Also was close to many food chains. Great stay and very reasonable price