Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, CA

Value and comfort.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Price, location, and availability.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Not applicable. We were on a cross-country commute, tending to a death in the family.
Clean hotel, friendly, helpful staff, comfortable room. Made our stopover in Albuquerque a pleasant one. Would stay here again, no question!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Easy off highway & plenty of restaurants nearby Hotel was perfect for our stay as we were just driving through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey, PA

Best of the Marriott properties by far

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I always choose Marriott Residence Inn on any of my vacations or trips. Great staff, wonderful breakfast, very good coffee, and food in the evening for dinner. You cannot go wrong with the choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel close to airport, UNM, Downtown

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Very clean hotel.
Very clean hotel, with comfortable beds, spacious rooms with little kitchennette. Better than usual breakfast. Area appears safe. Very professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Albuquerque NM

Posted Jun 3, 2016
This was my second stay at the hotel. Easy to get all locations around town and Santa Fe. Straight shot to the base. I had a great time thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016
The hotel was very full but we never heard hall noise. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling to Arizona

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable for lounging around and watching the game.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Only stopped for the night.
The room was very nice. Did have an issue with the TV. Wanted to watch the NFL game, but did not get the channel on which the game was being televised. Called the from desk and we were given another room where the game did show on the TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Roomy and clean
We arrived very late, the room was very clean and pleasing. Beds were very comfortable. Big enough for 5 adults.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Overnight Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: I didn't like the buffet breakfast; potatoes and eggs are somewhat tasteless. (if you don't care about the breakfast, it's still a nice clean room to
Location: airport and University of New Mexico
Conveniently located near the UNM and the airport. Clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Rooms were well appointed and immaculate. We loved the food truck at night (Greek Geek - fabulous) and the complimentary beverage that night.
Cons: Nothing! it was perfect.
Location: We didn't have a chance to do much in Albuquerque. The hotel is convenient to airport and to downtown locations.
We weren't expecting much - this was a quick overnight for us between Santa Fe and boarding an Acela train to Kansas City. What a lovely surprise!