Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay - worth the money

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. It was clean, spacious, and had wonderful bedding.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Mesa, Az

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Near a couple of restaurants, but not much else. Close to the highway, which makes it easy. We do like Marriot, just wasn't anything special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Wonderful experience every time

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Staff friendliness, convenient location, nice rooms
Cons: More trashcans in the rooms would be the only thing I ca think of
Location: Close to a number of restaurants (within walking distance)
The staff is always so nice and helpful. Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping are wonderful. I have stayed for extended visits of two weeks or more many times and the service is always fantastic. I always feel welcomed & appreciated.
5 out of 5
by Victoria from Scholle, NM

Awesome!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
For a surprise bday party for my husband. It was awesome. Room was amazing!!! Spacey!!! Would love to stay again for a week.
5 out of 5
by Lance from Mesa

Excellent!!!!!!

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. Perfect location. Right off I-25. Restaurants real close by. 2 in walking distance. Will be staying again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Beds way too small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

À voir paysages superbes

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Étape pour notre voyage route 66
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill, NJ

Perfect for 4 night stay

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: In-room kitchen, lobby library and outdoor pool.
Location: Walter White's house only about 15 minutes from hotel.
Clean & comfortable; good location close to all major roads. Very good breakfast buffet; evening meal w/beverage on Mon, Tues, Wed.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels