Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho cucamonga, CA

Excellent Staff and Facility

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: It is convenient to the interstate. It is clean and the staff is friendly.
Location: The location was perfect for our needs as our family lives very close to the hotel. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping centers nearby.
We came to Albuquerque to visit relatives. This hotel was perfect for our needs. Because it has a separate living area, we were able to invite our family to our suite. There is plenty of room. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is more than ample and having a kitchen in the room was convenient. We would not hesitate to stay there again, should the need arise.
3 out of 5
by Kathleen from Denver

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Room comfortable. Complained three times to management because exit door from parking area (where you need your key to enter hotel) was unlocked. Fixed on day we were leaving. Also, called re a hardback book left in room, day following our stay. Told by management no book found in room and no book turned in by cleaning staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay - worth the money

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. It was clean, spacious, and had wonderful bedding.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Mesa, Az

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Near a couple of restaurants, but not much else. Close to the highway, which makes it easy. We do like Marriot, just wasn't anything special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Wonderful experience every time

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Staff friendliness, convenient location, nice rooms
Cons: More trashcans in the rooms would be the only thing I ca think of
Location: Close to a number of restaurants (within walking distance)
The staff is always so nice and helpful. Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping are wonderful. I have stayed for extended visits of two weeks or more many times and the service is always fantastic. I always feel welcomed & appreciated.
5 out of 5
by Victoria from Scholle, NM


Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
For a surprise bday party for my husband. It was awesome. Room was amazing!!! Spacey!!! Would love to stay again for a week.
5 out of 5
by Lance from Mesa


Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. Perfect location. Right off I-25. Restaurants real close by. 2 in walking distance. Will be staying again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Beds way too small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

À voir paysages superbes

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Étape pour notre voyage route 66