Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Wonderful experience every time

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Staff friendliness, convenient location, nice rooms
Cons: More trashcans in the rooms would be the only thing I ca think of
Location: Close to a number of restaurants (within walking distance)
The staff is always so nice and helpful. Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping are wonderful. I have stayed for extended visits of two weeks or more many times and the service is always fantastic. I always feel welcomed & appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoria from Scholle, NM

Awesome!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
For a surprise bday party for my husband. It was awesome. Room was amazing!!! Spacey!!! Would love to stay again for a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lance from Mesa

Excellent!!!!!!

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. Perfect location. Right off I-25. Restaurants real close by. 2 in walking distance. Will be staying again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Beds way too small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

À voir paysages superbes

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Étape pour notre voyage route 66
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill, NJ

Perfect for 4 night stay

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: In-room kitchen, lobby library and outdoor pool.
Location: Walter White's house only about 15 minutes from hotel.
Clean & comfortable; good location close to all major roads. Very good breakfast buffet; evening meal w/beverage on Mon, Tues, Wed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW MEXICO

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Location: MANY RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY. A LARGE MOVIE THEATER AND AMUSEMENT PARK CLOSE BY.
EXCELLENT STAY. WILL STAY AGAIN. GREAT BREAKFAST, WITH MANY ITEMS TO CHOOSE FROM. ROOM WAS LARGE AND CLEAN. STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

book a room today

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels