Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Albuquerque hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: Plumbing facilities in room need attention; toilet especially.
The hotel is very nice; staff efficient and friendly. Breakfast very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Everything about the hotel was great. Very clean, modern, great location and quiet
Cons: The only thing that could have been better was the pressure of the bath and shower.
Location: Great eats, movie theater, freeway access, stores and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho cucamonga, CA

Excellent Staff and Facility

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: It is convenient to the interstate. It is clean and the staff is friendly.
Location: The location was perfect for our needs as our family lives very close to the hotel. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping centers nearby.
We came to Albuquerque to visit relatives. This hotel was perfect for our needs. Because it has a separate living area, we were able to invite our family to our suite. There is plenty of room. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is more than ample and having a kitchen in the room was convenient. We would not hesitate to stay there again, should the need arise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Wonderful experience every time

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Staff friendliness, convenient location, nice rooms
Cons: More trashcans in the rooms would be the only thing I ca think of
Location: Close to a number of restaurants (within walking distance)
The staff is always so nice and helpful. Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping are wonderful. I have stayed for extended visits of two weeks or more many times and the service is always fantastic. I always feel welcomed & appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill, NJ

Perfect for 4 night stay

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: In-room kitchen, lobby library and outdoor pool.
Location: Walter White's house only about 15 minutes from hotel.
Clean & comfortable; good location close to all major roads. Very good breakfast buffet; evening meal w/beverage on Mon, Tues, Wed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW MEXICO

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Location: MANY RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY. A LARGE MOVIE THEATER AND AMUSEMENT PARK CLOSE BY.
EXCELLENT STAY. WILL STAY AGAIN. GREAT BREAKFAST, WITH MANY ITEMS TO CHOOSE FROM. ROOM WAS LARGE AND CLEAN. STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, helpful staff.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Location: Great location. Easy access to Old Town.
We chose the hotel while attending the Gathering of Nations Pow Wow. It was a great choice. The staff was incredibly helpful. The location was great for all the places we wanted to see while in Albuquerque. The room was spacious and had a nice kitchen. We would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Great Place in a great area with plenty to do. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling through the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, N.M.

Nice hotel it was close 2 restaurants.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
we always stay here, we wouldn't go anywhere else. Restaurants are a walkN distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Hotel everything you could possible require

Posted Oct 16, 2014
We were so happy with this hotel plenty of eating place within seconds. The amenities were fantastic if you chose to cook. We woke up to look out of our window to see the balloons ascending.