Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

hygiene standards slipped

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms
Cons: gym cleanliness
Location: centrally located, easy access to most attractions and shopping
We have stayed here several times. It is good value, well located. This time the cleanliness of the common areas was lower. The gym had no cleaning wipes in the dispenser and no water in the water cooler two days in a row. Both times I used the gym, staff came in checked everything and left. The baseboards in the gym were also layered in black dust and hair. This is disappointing when the rooms are well cared for and breakfast is good. Staff are helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice get away place to stay

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: I loved that my room was very home like with everything available in the kitchen.
Cons: Inside pool!! Didn't get to swim!
Location: I did not like that I could not find it. NO sign at the road, Nicely tucked away down a street, which made it feel safe. I could hear the freeway :(
I did not like that we were by the free way, other than that I loved everything else. I wish we could have swam. It was closed due to weather. Inside
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good, though not as much as other Residence Inns

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Wish I could give 3.5 stars, but anyway... Pros: same all you can eat daily buffet breakfast + 3x/week receptions, comfy beds, onsite washer+dryer, amenities, etc. Cons: coffee at all Residence Inn chains is disgusting. Luckily there is a Cost Plus a short walk away, where I bought a pound of beans that I roasted in the store for just $5.25. Much better than the stale "coffee" this hotel chain provides. If they ever get smart + put Keurig machines at all their hotels (as other hotel chains do), they'll get an extra star :) There was some inconsistency with staff in that some went above and beyond, while a few others were more stern and not as friendly or accommodating. Overall though, I do recommend this place. The location itself is boring but if you have to go to Albuquerque, stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright hotel crappy staff

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The room had no sink stopper and when we called to the front desk the girl was rude and said use a rag to clog the sink... no help at all. The floors were disgusting... and the pans were awful and the stove top was crooked... ar least the bed was semi comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sara

Nice stay.

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely rooms and complex.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Staff and Room

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Really great location near both major highways. The staff was extremely inviting and sincere. The room was really nice with a full kitchen, lots of space and a fireplace.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Property was convenient to our activities, however the location of the room was close to a very busy, noisy highway. There was a drawer in the dresser that wouldn't stay closed. Previous stays were better, so I would probably, choose them again and would make sure room was on the other side.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels