Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Great size

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the room. We were a little uneasy about the location because there was quite a few unsavory characters across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very close to highway, very noisy! Outside area was very dirty, around the grass area cigarette butts every where! Swimming pool very small! We stayed in Residence Inn by Marriott in Santa Fe which was so much better than this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

traveling thru was grea

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Great place to stay. Even had a free dinner. Free bbq that night, thery ran out (we were there at the very end) but made us chicken sandwich. Excellent facility
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Large comfortable rooms in a convenient location.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Room was spacious, clean conveniently located. My only concern was the close proximity to a hotel that attracted an obvious criminal element where I observed daily suspicious transactions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than expected

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Room was great.
Cons: Breakfast nook was a little crowded. Could be expanded.
Location: Kinda of rough. Lots of commercial warehouses.
Great room, breakfast was excellent. Great stay. Lots of room and the room was extremely clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Floors were horribly dirty. Overall, the hotel was ok, but I expected more from Marriott. The breakfast room was tiny.
4 out of 5
by Kim from Las Vegas

Clean, quiet, spacious and convenient

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were only there overnight. The staff was friendly. The property was quiet. We were a little concerned about the area, but we did want to be right off of I-40 for convenience. We were happily surprised that you could not hear the traffic inside even though we were in the back overlooking I-40. The only negative is that there is only parking in the front. It wasn't that bad for us since we only had one overnight bag. It would have been hard if we were staying longer. The room was clean, spacious and we were pleased. We would stay there again for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Garr

I love it

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
My kids loved this hotel compared to many others we have stayed at. It felt as if we were staying in an apartment rather than a motel. I will definitely choose this place in the future when I need a hotel in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels