Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

This is a REAL review. Not as advertised.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: wifi address signs more visible hotel sign would be helpful check in breakfast as advertised room numbers
I don't know what the other reviewers were writing about but let me tell you OUR experience to give you plenty actual warning. First, we couldn't find it. The gps was not only confused but you can't see their address from the street. It's in tiny numbers on the front. And here's the real thing. There was NO hotel sign. Oh wait, in all fairness, the was a Red Roof sign on the ground out front next to a Rodeway sign on the ground. They had no signs when I was there Dec. 22. It is a hotel in transition. The checkin was curt. No thank you's. And for some reason very slow. The hotel looks like a one in transition. It is worn, grungy, with tattered carpet in the hallways, hand-written room numbers taped to the doors. Probably an osha violation. The lightening in the rooms is pretty bad. The WIFI didn't reach to our room in the low 220's. Next morning there was NO breakfast that we could see and we left after 7am. It's right next to I-25 and the frontage road. Yet it wasn't as noisy as I thought it would be. I booked because of price. Probably won't stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad rebiew

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Was under construction. Very noisy. Toilet pipes very loud and toilet stopped up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from domjnguez

Nice

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Very comfortable sleped good quit. Loved the little table were able to enjoy dinner there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Good thing the pool and hot tub are amazing.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The pool and hot tub. Staff was friendly. Rooms came with fridge and microwave.
Cons: Get the readers on the doors fixed, can only get into hotel from one door. Serve a better breakfast.
Location: Really easy to find.
The breakfast was awful raisin brand and orange juice. The pool and hot tub were great, best part about the hotel. I loved how the rooms came with fridges and microwaves. Price was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The staff at this hotel were very nice to me. No early check in available without a charge. The hotel is renovating, but still quiet. A very good experience for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Cons: the breakfast selection
well worth the price recommend for everyone already booked it again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: It was clean and comfortable
We had stayed in this motel when it was a Roadway Inn and there had been a bunch of improvements. Staff was nice and friendly and the condition of the Inn had been upgraded!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of date

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very old and dirty. My room had a bunch of broken things. The lamp was broken also the sink. The smoke alarm was hanging off the ceiling. Multiple lights didn't work. My window had broken glass hanging out of it. The heater wouldn't work also, took forever to heat my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel that looked good and smelled good.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and it was very cheap! Overall it was a great experience.
Cons: Breakfast was a bit weak but for the price I would take it everyday.
Location: Mountain bike, hot springs, hike.
I stayed there because after camping for 3 days I needed a hot shower and other such nice things.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hear the noise up stair can even sleep, un welcome

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: Services and sting room.
Location: Complicated
Un- welcome customer service, amenities ok. Room ok little sting. I got sick and headache when I was there.