Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
You get what you pay for. It's ok. I didnt experience anything negative
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Not bad

Posted May 19, 2017
It was under construction but over all not bad if you got the king room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Renovations to rooms was noisy in the mornings and there was only one entrance to hotel other wise everything else okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

There were roaches in the pool area and hallway.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This place was dirty, dingy, we did not stay we left. There were roaches in the pool area and hallway. Ice machine broken, hallway exit and entry door did not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice staff

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Hot tub was broken but staff was very friendly and assured me it was being fixed very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

easy to get to from the highway

Posted Mar 8, 2017
this hotel was easy to get to from the highway, had restaurants near by, very friendly and helpful staff. we stopped for one night on our way to another destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnutport, PA

Nice up and coming hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
When we checked in we had a very nice lady at the desk. They are going under renovations. This will be a nice property once they are finished.
1 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was really dirty it smelled funny and the employees were horribly rude along with my room was almost broken into while I was sleeping in addition there are several people living there that the owners are unaware of they sneak in from the back doors and its scary.
5 out of 5
by ervin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels