Ratings based on 1,131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely room and view. Very comfortable.

Posted May 17, 2016
We just stayed here before flying out the next morning. Very pleased with hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Busy

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: I especially liked the staff. Ivan, at front desk. Edna, housekeeping. And Cynthia, also at front desk. All were cheerful and helpful when needed.
Location: Situated directly across from airport, there're many places to eat near by.
This hotel hosts many events. Lots going on all the time. I was there for a seminar and I would say, we were well taken care of. Staff is pleasant and always ready to help if needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very nice staff--the best part.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hallway is stinky like pee! Coffee machine is broken. No free wi-fi. But fine for what it is, and the staff was really great-- genuinely helpful, funny, and laid back. The waitstaff in the restaurant told us the things that we should NOT order, and we trusted them on their positive recommendations, too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in airport area!

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Had a great stay. No complaints. The club lounge breakfast started about 30 minutes away and the cooked food was was too greasy. However, everything else in the lounge was fantastic. I will continue to stay at this awesome hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable and accommodating. Wish they had a hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding, CA

Close to airport

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Had a very long day of travel got in late. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Room was so nice I had read some negative reviews but my experience was perfect. The room was beautiful appointed, clean, wonderful makeup mirror. Was given an early morning ride to airport car rental site no questions asked. I can't think of one thing that could have been better. I was on vacation for 11 days this was without question the best hotel I stayed in. Would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend to family and friends. K. Gulledge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Love this place!!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
It was my birthday weekend and I enjoyed every bit of it!! Our room was comfortable and with a great view of the city.. Our housekeeper was amazing, the staff in the club lounge were amazing.. Our stay was so nice we are definitely gonna be back soon!! There's a restaurant open until midnight on the premises, a swimming pool.. So nice!! Try the skillet cookie sundae when you visit.. YUM!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff was terrible...... and very rude......

Posted Apr 7, 2016
never stay there again..... staff was sooo rude never helped out bad experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to airport

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: we found the employees very friendly and helpful
Cons: the bathroom ceiling above the shower needs some work(room 1207). also the placement of the desk was not good
Location: convenient to airport and highway
Our check-in was very quick and Eugene was very friendly and addressed me by name whenever I asked him a question. Very polite and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
The room was very comfortable and nice. There was a great restaurant and bar downstairs that is open until midnight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Great room, very clean and modern. Staff very friendly. Very close to the airport. I will stay here next time I am in town.