Ratings based on 1,306 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples,FL

Had a great nights sleep! Excellent coffee!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and helpfull
Cons: Not sure
Location: It was just a overnight stay on our way to SantaFe.
Still in PJ's relaxing when the FIRE ALARM WENT OFF!!! We quickly grabbed purse, $ and warm coats only! We were on 9th floor. We evacuated timely and walked back up steps as allowed because elevators weren't working! All turned out well. There were murmurs that some teenager ( huge groups of teens staying there for a cheering competition) could have set the alarm as there was nothing found in hotel that contributed to our scarey and frigid morning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super convenient to airport

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Cons: Just wish they had a better breakfast.
Very comfortable and convenient to airport. Parking is easy and easy access to everything around ABQ!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: It's in a convenient location, however area is not near shopping or fine dining restaurants. EZ on EZ off freeway.
Cons: See info in first question.
Location: Already stated
Hotel is not new but OK; however doesn't have fridge or microwave and you must pay for bottled water in the room. Near airport but not a problem with noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant stay!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Room was very dirty! There was lint from who knows how long underneath the bed, the beds were not very comfortable, you could feel the springs! Never staying at this hotel again! For the price were we better off staying at motel 6!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

First Choice In ABQ

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, clean, comfortable
Cons: Having to go back out to the car after check in to place a parking permit in the window.
I travel between Austin and Telluride frequently and always stay overnight in Albuquerque. First choice of hotel if the Sheraton at the Sunport. Safe, clean, free parking, room service available, and ALWAYS friendly employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long Day ..

Posted Mar 6, 2017
After major delays with our flight. When we finally arrived at our hotel it was heaven. Great room and so comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, new mexico

Posted Feb 24, 2017
My family had a great experience at the Sheraton in Albuquerque, New Mexico. The check in staff was very friendly. The room was cleanot and comfortable! We will definitely be staying at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great except charged for wi-fi use-the only negative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel. Only drawback is parking fee.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, location, friendly staff
Cons: no parking fees
Location: great location, easy access to freeway. lots of shopping places, historic places to visit, tramway to top of mountain
Had a good time, went to Albuquerque for fun and relaxation and the hotel was just the right place for relaxing..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff wasn't unfriendly, but not overly outgoing. It's very close to the airport.